pix 2.12.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (841 entries)

en: Caption
zh: 圖片標題

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: _Single click to open files
zh: 單擊開啟檔案 (_S)

en: _Double click to open files
zh: 雙擊開啟檔案  (_D)

en: _Open files in fullscreen mode
zh: 以全螢幕模式開啟檔案 (_O)

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Thumbnail _size:
zh: 縮圖大小 (_s):

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
zh: 從圖片檔內容決定格式，較慢 (_e)

en: digits
zh: 數字

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: remove
zh: 刪除

en: add
zh: 新增

en: _Extensions:
zh: 擴充 (_E)：

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Filter _Name:
zh: 過濾名稱 (_N)

en: _Match:
zh: 符合 (_M)：

en: Rules:
zh: 規則：

en: _Limit to
zh: 限制於(_L)

en: selected by
zh: 由以下選取

en: Mean:
zh: 平均值：

note: Short for "Standard deviation".  Try to keep it under the 12 characters in the translation or it will be ellipsized at the end.
en: Std dev:
zh: 標準差:

en: Median:
zh: 中位數:

note: After the colon there is the total number of pixels
en: Pixels:
zh: 像素：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is a percentile.
en: Max:
zh: 最大值：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is the percentile of selected pixels.
en: Selected:
zh: 已選取：

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L)：

en: Overwrite the old file with the new one?
zh: 以新的覆寫到舊檔 ?

en: Old File:
zh: 舊檔：

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名:

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Modified:
zh: 修改時間：

en: New File:
zh: 新檔：

en: Over_write the old file
zh: 覆寫舊檔 (_w)

en: Do not overwrite _the old file
zh: 不要覆寫舊檔 (_t)

en: Overwrite _all files
zh: 覆寫檔案 (_a)

en: _Do not overwrite any file
zh: 不要覆寫檔案 (_D)

en: _Save the new file as:
zh: 檔案存為 (_S)：

en: _General filter:
zh: 一般篩選 (_G)：

en: _Other filters:
zh: 其他篩選 (_O)

en: below the folder list
zh: 在目錄列表下方

en: on the right
zh: 在右邊

en: Pix Preferences
zh: Pix 偏好設定

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: on the bottom
zh: 在下方

en: on the side
zh: 在旁邊

en: File _properties in browser:
zh: 瀏覽器上的檔案細節 (_p)：

en: _Statusbar
zh: 狀態列 (_S)

en: On startup:
zh: 啟動時：

en: Go to last _visited location
zh: 到上一個位置 (_v)

en: Go to this _folder:
zh: 前往指定目錄 (_f):

en: Set to C_urrent
zh: 設成目前的目錄 (_u)

en: _Reuse the active window to open files
zh: 使用已開視窗來開啟檔案 (_R)

en: As_k confirmation before deleting files or catalogs
zh: 刪除檔案或目錄前先詢問 (_k)

en: Ask whether to save _modified files
zh: 詢問是否儲存有更改的檔案 (_m)

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Shortcuts:
zh: 捷徑：

en: _Restore All…
zh: 全部回復 (_R) ...

en: _Inverse order
zh: 順序對調 (_I)

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Open in New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟

en: New Window
zh: 新視窗

en: Open Location…
zh: 開啟位圚...

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save As…
zh: 另存為…

en: Revert
zh: 回復

en: Sort By…
zh: 依...排序

en: Hidden Files
zh: 隱藏檔案

en: _Preferences
zh: 偏好設定 (_P)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _About Pix
zh: 關於 Pix (_A)

en: _Delete History
zh: 刪除紀錄 (_D)

en: View and organize your images
zh: 檢視並管理圖片

en: Import with Pix
zh: 用 Pix 匯入

en: Import the photos on your camera card
zh: 匯入相機記憶卡裏的照片

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Could not load the position “%s”
zh: 無法載入位置 “%s”

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Filter
zh: 篩選器

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Could not save the filter
zh: 無法儲存篩選器

en: New Filter
zh: 新增篩選器

en: Edit Filter
zh: 編輯篩選器

en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

en: Browser
zh: 圖片清單

en: Viewers
zh: 檢視器

en: Metadata
zh: 註解資料

en: File tools
zh: 檔案工具

en: List tools
zh: 工具清單

en: Importers
zh: 匯入工具

en: Exporters
zh: 匯出工具

en: Could not activate the extension
zh: 無法啟用擴充套件

en: Could not deactivate the extension
zh: 無法停用擴充套件

en: Pix Development Team
zh: Pix 開發團隊

en: Extensions
zh: 擴充套件

en: Restart required
zh: 需要重新啟動

en: You need to restart pix for these changes to take effect
zh: 您需要重新啟動 Pix 讓這些變更生效

en: _Continue
zh: 繼續(_C)

en: _Restart
zh: 重新啟動(_R)

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Do you want to revert all the changes and use the default shortcuts?
zh: 要取消更動並使用預設的捷徑嗎 ?

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Sort By
zh: 排序方式

en: %s of %s
zh: %s / %s

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
zh: 將 %s 移至 %s

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
zh: 複製 %s 到 %s

en: Moving files
zh: 正在移動檔案

en: Copying files
zh: 正在複製檔案

en: Getting file information
zh: 正在取得檔案資訊

en: Deleting files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Moving files to trash
zh: 移動檔案到回收筒

en: (invalid value)
zh: (不合法數值)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Press a combination of keys to use as shortcut.
zh: 按下鍵盤組合成為捷徑

en: Press Esc to cancel
zh: 按 ESC 來取消

en: Open a new window
zh: 開啟一新的視窗

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh: 在全螢幕模式下啟動

en: Automatically start a presentation
zh: 自動開始展示

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
zh: 自動匯入數位相機照片

en: Show version
zh: 顯示版本

en: [FILE…] [DIRECTORY…]
zh: [檔案…] [目錄…]

en: — Image browser and viewer
zh: — 圖片瀏覽和檢視

en: Pix is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: Pix 是自由軟體，你可依自由軟體基金會的 GNU 通用公共授權第2版或之後的版本來散佈或修改它。

en: Pix is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: Pix 並不保證對使用者來說是有助益的；當然也不敢說已可商品化或對特定目的合適。詳情請見 GNU 一般公眾授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Pix.  If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh: Pix 附有 GNU GPL 公眾授權的文件，如果沒看到，請見 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/

en: An image viewer and browser.
zh: 影像檢視器與瀏覽器。

en: [modified]
zh: [已修改]

en: %s of free space
zh: %s 的可用空間

en: No suitable module found for %s
zh: 找不到合適「%s」的模組

en: Could not save the file
zh: 無法儲存檔案

en: Save changes to file “%s”?
zh: 儲存更動到 "%s" 檔 ?

en: If you don’t save, changes to the file will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果不儲存，對檔案的更動將永久遺失。

en: Do _Not Save
zh: 不要儲存(_N)

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: _Close
zh: 關閉 (_C)

en: Could not change name
zh: 無法變更名稱

en: Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh: 回到前一次瀏覽過的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh: 前往下一個瀏覽過的位置

en: History
zh: 歷史記錄

en: View the folders
zh: 檢視資料夾

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Edit file
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Could not perform the operation
zh: 無法執行操作

en: File type not supported
zh: 檔案類型不支援

en: No suitable module found
zh: 沒有找到合適的模組

en: Insufficient memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Could not open the module “%s”: %s
zh: 無法開啟模組 “%s”: %s

en: The extension “%1$s” is required by the extension “%2$s”
zh: “%1$s”為 “%2$s” 擴展功能所需要。

en: All Supported Files
zh: 所有支援的檔案

en: _Show Format Options
zh: 顯示格式選項 (_S)

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: No file
zh: 沒有檔案

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: Computer
zh: 電腦

en: Home Folder
zh: 家目錄

en: Could not delete the files
zh: 無法刪除檔案

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them permanently?
zh: 無法將檔案丟進回收筒。您是否想永久刪除它們？

en: Could not move the files to the Trash
zh: 無法將檔案丟至回收筒

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh: 確定要永久刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected files?
zh[0]: 確定要永久刪除已選的 %'d 個檔案嗎？

en: If you delete a file, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果您刪除某個檔案，它將會永久丟失。

en: S_how:
zh: 顯示(_H):

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Personalize…
zh: 個人化...

en: kB
zh: KB

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: all the following rules
zh: 以下所有規則

en: any of the following rules
zh: 任何一個下列規則

en: ascending
zh: 遞增

en: descending
zh: 遞減

en: No name specified
zh: 沒有指定名稱

en: No limit specified
zh: 沒有限制指定

en: Resizing images
zh: 調整影像大小

en: (Open Parent)
zh: (開啟上一層)

en: Invalid name. The following characters are not allowed: %s
zh: 無效的名稱。不允許使用以下字元: %s

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Enter the new name:
zh: 輸入新名稱：

en: _Rename
zh: 重新命名(_R)

en: Linear scale
zh: 線性刻度

en: Logarithmic scale
zh: 對數刻度

en: Channel:
zh: 色版:

en: Value
zh: 亮度

en: Red
zh: 紅色

en: Green
zh: 綠色

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Alpha
zh: 透明

en: Could not rename the file
zh: 無法為檔案重新命名

en: No suitable loader available for this file type
zh: 無適合此檔案類型的載入程式

en: No options available for this file type
zh: 無選項可用於此檔案類型

en: Could not find a suitable module to save the image as “%s”
zh: 找不到合適的模組來儲存圖片成 “%s”

en: Reading file information
zh: 讀取檔案資訊

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Other…
zh: 其他…

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Bytes
zh: 位元組

en: Modified Date & Time
zh: 更改的日期和時間

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Exposure Settings
zh: 曝光設定

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: ISO Speed
zh: ISO 速度

en: Exposure Time
zh: 曝光時間

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快門速度

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Flash
zh: 閃光燈

en: Camera Model
zh: 相機型號

en: Color Profile
zh: 色彩描述檔

en: General Date & Time
zh: 日期和時間

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Place
zh: 位置

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Author
zh: 開發者

en: Copyright
zh: 版權所有

en: file name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: file path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: file size
zh: 檔案大小

en: file modified date
zh: 檔案修改日期

en: no sorting
zh: 沒有排序

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: aspect ratio
zh: 長寬比

en: All Files
zh: 所有檔案

en: All Images
zh: 全部圖片

en: JPEG Images
zh: JPEG 檔

en: Raw Photos
zh: 相片 Raw 檔

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Audio
zh: 聲音

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Text Files
zh: 文字檔

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File modified date
zh: 檔案修改日期

en: Date photo was taken
zh: 照片的拍攝日期

en: Title (embedded)
zh: 標題(嵌入式)

en: Description (embedded)
zh: 描述(嵌入式)

en: Tag (embedded)
zh: 標籤(嵌入式)

en: Aspect ratio
zh: 長寬比

en: Show/Hide
zh: 顯示 / 隱藏

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: Viewer
zh: 圖片顯示

en: Cannot read file information
zh: 不能讀取檔案資訊

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆寫

en: Cancel operation
zh: 取消操作

en: Saving file information
zh: 儲存檔案資訊

en: Saving “%s”
zh: 儲存 "%s" ...

en: Invalid file format
zh: 無效的檔案格式

en: Presentation
zh: 展示

en: Create tag “%s”
zh: 建立標籤 “%s”

en: Show all the tags
zh: 顯示所有的標籤

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Holidays
zh: 假期

en: Temporary
zh: 暫存

en: Screenshots
zh: 畫面快照

en: Science
zh: 科學

en: Favorite
zh: 特別喜愛的

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Party
zh: 派對

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Astronomy
zh: 天文

en: Family
zh: 全家褔

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Space
zh: 空白鍵

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day of the month
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Edit Template
zh: 修改範本

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: 5∶4
zh: 5:4

en: 4∶3 (DVD, Book)
zh: 4∶3 (DVD, 書)

en: 3∶2 (Postcard)
zh: 3∶2 (明信片)

en: 16∶10
zh: 16:10

en: is lower than
zh: 小於

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: is equal to
zh: 等於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: is lower than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The test definition is incomplete
zh: 測試定義不完整

en: is
zh: 是

en: is only
zh: 僅

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: matches
zh: 符合

en: Add a new rule
zh: 加入新規則

en: Remove this rule
zh: 移除此規則

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: starts with
zh: 開頭為

en: ends with
zh: 結尾為

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: is before
zh: 早於

en: is after
zh: 晚於

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Rotation
zh: 旋轉

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s».  Do you want to reassign it to this action instead?
zh: 組合鍵 «%s» 已指派給 «%s»  動作。確定要重新指派新動作嗎 ?

en: Reassign
zh: 重新指派

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s» and cannot be changed.
zh: 組合鍵 «%s» 已指派給 «%s»  動作且無法更改。

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned and cannot be changed.
zh: 組合鍵 «%s» 已被指派且無法更改。

en: Could not display help
zh: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Could not launch the application
zh: 無法啟動應用程式

en: _Copy Here
zh: 複製這裡(_C)

en: _Move Here
zh: 移動這裡(_M)

en: _Link Here
zh: 鏈接這裡(_L)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Upload images to 23hq.com
zh: 上傳圖片到 23hq.com

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Add bookmarks support.
zh: 加入書籤支援

en: Burn CD/DVD
zh: 燒錄 CD/DVD

en: Save files to an optical disc.
zh: 儲存檔案到光碟片

en: Catalogs
zh: 目錄

en: Create file collections.
zh: 建立檔案收藏

en: Change date
zh: 更改日期

en: Change the files date
zh: 更改檔案日期

en: Comments and tags
zh: 評語和標記

en: Add comments and tags to any file type.
zh: 幫檔案類型加入評語和標記

en: Contact Sheet
zh: 縮圖目錄

en: Convert format
zh: 轉換格式

en: Save images in a different format
zh: 儲檔圖檔成不同格式

en: Desktop background
zh: 桌面的背景圖

en: Set the image as desktop background
zh: 將圖片設為桌面背景

en: Edit metadata
zh: 編輯屬性資料

en: Allow to edit files metadata.
zh: 允許編輯檔案屬性資料

en: EXIF, IPTC, XMP support
zh: 支援 EXIF, IPTC, XMP

en: Read and write exif, iptc and xmp metadata.
zh: 讀寫 exif, iptc 和 xmp 的屬性資料

en: File manager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: File manager operations.
zh: 檔案管理員作業

en: Find Duplicates
zh: 尋找重複的

en: Find duplicated files.
zh: 尋找重複檔。

en: Upload images to Flickr
zh: 上傳圖片到 Flickr

en: Audio/Video support
zh: 音樂/影片支援

en: Play audio and video files.
zh: 播放音樂和影片檔

en: Image print
zh: 相片列印

en: Image rotation
zh: 圖片旋轉

en: Rotate images without data loss.
zh: 不失真旋轉圖片。

en: File list tools
zh: 檔案清單工具

en: Scripting and batch manipulation of files.
zh: 以指令稿大量處理檔案

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: View the photo position on the map
zh: 檢視相片在地圖上的位置

en: Import photos
zh: 匯入照片

en: Import photos from removable devices.
zh: 從移動設備匯入照片

en: Raw format support
zh: 支援 RAW 格式

en: Allow to load raw format images.
zh: 允許載入 RAW 格式的圖片

en: Red-eye removal
zh: 移除紅眼

en: Tool to remove the red-eye effect from a photo.
zh: 從照片移除紅眼的工具

en: Rename files
zh: 更改檔名

en: Rename series of files.
zh: 更改一系列檔案

en: Resize images
zh: 圖片縮放

en: Resize series of images.
zh: 縮放一系列圖片

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: File search tool.
zh: 檔案搜尋工具

en: Selections
zh: 選取

en: Advanced file selection.
zh: 進階檔案選取。

en: Play a presentation of images.
zh: 播放圖片簡報

en: Terminal
zh: 終端機

en: Open a folder in a terminal
zh: 在終端機開啟目錄

en: Web Albums
zh: 網路相簿

en: Create static web albums.
zh: 建立靜態網路相簿

en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 新增書籤 (_A)

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh: 編輯書籤 (_E)

en: _System Bookmarks
zh: 系統書籤 (_S)

en: _Bookmarks:
zh: 書籤 (_B):

en: Go to this location
zh: 到這個位置

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: _Name
zh: 名稱 (_N)

en: _Location
zh: 位置 (_L)

en: Disc Name
zh: 磁碟名

en: Current _folder
zh: 目前資料夾(_F)

en: Current folder and its s_ub-folders
zh: 目前資料夾及其子資料夾(_U)

en: _Selected files
zh: 已選取檔案 (_S)

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: _Quality:
zh: 品質 (_Q):

en: _Lossless
zh: 無損 (_L)

en: _Default extension:
zh: 預設擴展功能 (_D):

en: _Smoothing:
zh: 平滑化 (_S):

en: Opti_mize
zh: 最優化 (_m)

en: _Progressive
zh: 漸進 (_P)

en: Compression _level:
zh: 壓縮段數 (_L):

en: Default options:
zh: 預設選項:

en: _RLE compression
zh: _RLE 壓縮

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: _No compression
zh: 不壓縮 (_N)

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
zh: 失真壓縮 (JPEG) _L

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: _Horizontal:
zh: 水平 (_H):

en: _Vertical:
zh: 垂直 (_V):

en: _Method:
zh: 方法 (_M):

en: C_atalogs:
zh: 圖片集 (_A):

en: New Library
zh: 新增圖庫

en: New Catalog
zh: 新圖片集

en: _View the destination
zh: 檢視目的端(_V)

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱 (_N):

en: _Date:
zh: 日期 (_D):

en: Catalog
zh: 目錄

en: Organization:
zh: 組織:

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select None
zh: 全不選

en: _Group files by:
zh: 檔案分組依:

en: _Include sub-folders
zh: 包括子資料夾(_I)

en: Change the following values:
zh: 更改下列數據:

en: _Last modified date
zh: 最後修改日期 (_L)

en: Co_mment date
zh: 註解日期 (_M)

en: Change to:
zh: 更換為:

en: The _following date:
zh: 以下日期 (_F):

en: File _modified date
zh: 檔案更改日期 (_m)

en: File c_reation date
zh: 檔案建立日期 (_r)

en: Date p_hoto was taken
zh: 拍照日期 (_h)

en: A_djust by
zh: 調整由

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Simple
zh: 簡易

en: Simple with shadow
zh: 普通邊框加陰影

en: Shadow only
zh: 只顯示陰影

en: Inward Shadow
zh: 向內陰影

en: Outward Shadow
zh: 向外陰影

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: _Solid color
zh: 固定顏色 (_S)

en: _Gradient
zh: 漸層 (_G)

en: Select a color
zh: 選取顏色

en: Frame
zh: 外框

en: _Style:
zh: 樣式 (_S):

en: C_olor:
zh: 顏色 (_O):

en: Select a font
zh: 選擇字型

en: _Footer:
zh: 頁尾 (_F):

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Edit template
zh: 編輯範本

en: _Destination:
zh: 目的地 (_D):

en: Choose destination folder
zh: 選取目標資料夾

en: File_name:
zh: 檔名 (_N):

en: Create _HTML image map
zh: 製作 _HTML 影像地圖

en: Saving
zh: 儲存

en: Create a new theme
zh: 建立新主題

en: Edit the selected theme
zh: 編輯選取的主題

en: Delete the selected theme
zh: 刪除選取的主題

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: Images per page:
zh: 每頁圖片數目:

en: All images on a single page
zh: 單頁放入全部圖片

en: _All pages with the same size
zh: 全部頁面相同尺寸 (_A)

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: S_ort:
zh: 排序 (o):

en: Re_verse order
zh: 反向排列 (_V)

en: _Size:
zh: 大小 (_S):

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: New format
zh: 新格式

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: _Use the original image folder
zh: 使用圖檔原目錄 (_U)

en: D_escription:
zh: 描述 (_E):

en: _Place:
zh: 位置 (_P):

en: T_ags:
zh: 標籤 (_A):

en: _Rating:
zh: 評價 (_R):

en: _Title:
zh: 標題 (_T):

en: C_opyright:
zh: 版權 (_O):

en: Co_untry:
zh: 國家 (_U):

en: Cr_edit:
zh: 貢獻 (_E):

en: _Source:
zh: 來源 (_S):

en: _Urgency:
zh: 急迫性 (_U):

en: _Object Name:
zh: 目標名稱 (_O):

en: _City:
zh: 城市 (_C)：

en: _Language:
zh: 語言 (_L)：

en: State/Province:
zh: 州/省：

en: _Preview
zh: 預覽 (_P)

en: B_rightness:
zh: 亮度 (_R)：

en: Con_trast:
zh: 對比 (_T):

en: _Saturation:
zh: 飽和度 (_S)：

en: Cyan-_Red:
zh: 青色-紅色:

en: _Magenta-Green:
zh: 紫紅色－綠色(_M):

en: _Yellow-Blue:
zh: 黃色－藍色(_Y):

en: Color Levels
zh: 色階

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: _Grid:
zh: 格線:

en: Selection
zh: 選取

en: _Width:
zh: 寬度(_W):

en: Heigh_t:
zh: 高度 (_t):

en: _Position:
zh: 位置(_P):

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Center
zh: 中央

note: abbreviation of pixel
en: px
zh: 像素

en: Include current channel
zh: 含目前頻道

en: High _quality
zh: 高品質 (_q)

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Set the image size to this value
zh: 設定圖形尺寸為此

en: Original dimensions:
zh: 原始尺寸:

en: New dimensions:
zh: 新尺寸:

en: Grid:
zh: 格線:

en: _Background:
zh: 背景(_B):

en: Pick a background color
zh: 選取背景色

en: _Transparent
zh: 透明(_T)

en: Original size
zh: 原始尺寸

en: Bounding box
zh: 邊界框

en: Crop borders
zh: 裁邊

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Image size
zh: 圖片大小

en: Point 1:
zh: 點1:

en: Point 2:
zh: 點2:

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh: 保持比例

en: Draw a line on the image 
    to set the alignment.
zh: 在圖上畫線進行對齊。

en: Parallel
zh: 平行

en: Perpendicular
zh: 垂直

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Threshold:
zh: 臨界值:

en: Radius:
zh: 半徑:

en: Amount:
zh: 總量:

en: _Folders:
zh: 檔案夾 (_F):

en: Duplicates:
zh: 重複:

en: Files:
zh: 檔案:

en: Last modified
zh: 最近修改

en: _View
zh: 顯示 (_V)

en: No duplicates found.
zh: 沒找到重複檔

en: Start _at:
zh: 起始數字 (_A):

en: _Filter:
zh: 篩選(_F):

en: Public photos
zh: 可公開的照片

en: Private photos, visible to family and friends
zh: 私人照片，限家人和朋友可看

en: Private photos, visible to friends
zh: 私人照片，朋友可看

en: Private photos, visible to family
zh: 私人照片，家人可看

en: Private photos
zh: 私人照片

en: Safe content
zh: 安全內容

en: Moderate content
zh: 中性內容

en: Restricted content
zh: 受限制內容

en: _Account:
zh: 帳號 (_A):

en: Edit accounts
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Free space:
zh: 可用空間:

en: Ph_otoset:
zh: 相片組 (_o):

en: _Privacy:
zh: 隱私 (_P):

en: _Safety:
zh: 安全 (_S):

en: Hi_de from public searches
zh: 隱藏於公開搜尋 (_d):

en: _Resize if larger than:
zh: 縮放如大於 (_R):

en: A_ccount:
zh: 帳號 (_C):

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Slower
zh: 放慢

en: Faster
zh: 加快

en: Restart when finished
zh: 完成時重啟

en: Time:
zh: 時間:

note: minus 5 seconds
en: -5s
zh: -5秒

en: Go back 5 seconds
zh: 倒轉 5 秒

note: minus 10 seconds
en: -10s
zh: -10秒

en: Go back 10 seconds
zh: 倒轉 10 秒

note: minus 1 minute
en: -1m
zh: -1分鐘

en: Go back 1 minute
zh: 倒轉 1 分鐘

note: minus 5 minutes
en: -5m
zh: -5分鐘

en: Go back 5 minutes
zh: 倒轉 5分鐘

note: plus 5 seconds
en: +5s
zh: +5秒

en: Go forward 5 seconds
zh: 向前5秒

note: plus 10 seconds
en: +10s
zh: +10秒

en: Go forward 10 seconds
zh: 向前10秒

note: plus 1 minute
en: +1m
zh: +1分鐘

en: Go forward 1 minute
zh: 向前1分鐘

note: plus 5 minutes
en: +5m
zh: +5分鐘

en: Go forward 5 minutes
zh: 向前5分鐘

note: minus 1 second
en: -1s
zh: -1秒

en: Go back 1 second
zh: 後退1秒

note: plus 1 second
en: +1s
zh: +1秒

en: Go forward 1 second
zh: 向前1秒

en: Use hardware acceleration
zh: 使手硬體加速

en: _Screenshots location:
zh: 螢幕抓圖位置 (_S):

en: Centered
zh: 置中

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: millimeters
zh: 公厘

en: inches
zh: 英吋

en: The current page number
zh: 目前頁數

en: The total number of pages
zh: 全部頁數

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Set to actual size
zh: 設置為實際尺寸

en: Fit to window
zh: 符合視窗

en: Fit to window if larger
zh: 如果圖片太大則縮小至視窗尺寸

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Could not remove the bookmark
zh: 無法移除書籤

en: Write to Disc
zh: 寫入至光碟

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file: %s
zh: 解讀 JPEG 影像檔時出錯: %s

en: Unknown JPEG color space (%d)
zh: 不明的 JPEG 色彩空間 (%d)

en: Name already used
zh: 名稱已被使用

en: New catalog
zh: 新目錄

en: Enter the catalog name:
zh: 請輸入目錄的名稱:

en: C_reate
zh: 建立(_R)

en: New library
zh: 新增圖庫

en: Enter the library name:
zh: 輸入圖庫的名稱:

en: Could not remove the catalog
zh: 無法移除目錄

en: Command Line
zh: 指令列

en: Catalog Properties
zh: 目錄屬性

en: Organize
zh: 組織

en: Automatically organize files by date
zh: 按日期自動組織檔案

en: Could not add the files to the catalog
zh: 無法將檔案加入至目錄

en: Could not create the catalog
zh: 無法建立目錄

en: Add to Catalog
zh: 加入至目錄

en: Could not save the catalog
zh: 無法儲存目錄

en: Could not load the catalog
zh: 無法載入目錄

en: Organize Files
zh: 組織檔案

en: Files will be organized in catalogs. No file will be moved on disk.
zh: 檔案將被組織在目錄中。沒有檔案會被移動到磁碟上。

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Over_write
zh: 覆寫(_W)

en: Cannot move the files
zh: 無法移動檔案

en: Cannot copy the files
zh: 無法複製檔案

en: Invalid destination.
zh: 無效目的地。

en: Could not remove the files from the catalog
zh: 無法從目錄移除檔案

en: Operation completed. Catalogs: %d. Images: %d.
zh: 操作完成。目錄: %d 個。影像: %d 張。

en: Change Date
zh: 更改日期

en: Import Embedded Metadata
zh: 匯入嵌入式詮釋資料

en: Enumerator
zh: 列舉

en: Current date
zh: 現在的日期

en: Could not save the theme
zh: 建立一個新主題

en: Could not delete the theme
zh: 無法儲存主題

en: Image Wall
zh: 影像牆

en: Creating images
zh: 正在建立影像

en: Generating thumbnails
zh: 正在產生縮圖

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Theme Properties
zh: 主題屬性

en: Copy _From
zh: 複製來源(_F)

en: New theme
zh: 新主題

en: Converting images
zh: 正在轉換影像

en: Convert Format
zh: 轉換格式

en: Could not show the desktop background properties
zh: 無法顯示桌面背景屬性

en: Could not set the desktop background
zh: 無法設置桌面背景

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the metadata of the selected files?
zh: 您確定要永久刪除所選檔案的詮釋資料？

en: If you delete the metadata, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果您將詮釋資料刪除，則其將會永久消失。

en: Delete Metadata
zh: 刪除詮釋資料

en: Could not save the file metadata
zh: 無法儲存檔案的註解資料

en: Save only cha_nged fields
zh: 只儲存已更改的欄位(_N)

en: No date
zh: 沒有日期

en: The following date
zh: 以下的日期

en: Last modified date
zh: 最後修改時間

en: File creation date
zh: 檔案建立日期

en: Do not modify
zh: 不要修改

en: Assigning tags to the selected files
zh: 分配標籤到選取的檔案

en: Writing files
zh: 正在寫入檔案

en: Reading files
zh: 正在讀取檔案

en: Exif General
zh: Exif 一般

en: Exif Conditions
zh: Exif 條件

en: Exif Structure
zh: Exif 結構

en: Exif Thumbnail
zh: Exif 縮圖

en: Exif Maker Notes
zh: Exif 標記註解

en: Exif Versions
zh: Exif 版本

en: Exif Other
zh: Exif 其它

en: XMP Embedded
zh: XMP 內嵌

en: XMP Attached
zh: 附有 XMP

en: date photo was taken
zh: 照片的拍攝日期

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Enter the folder name:
zh: 請輸入資料夾的名稱:

en: Could not move the files
zh: 無法移動檔案

en: Files cannot be moved to the current location, as alternative you can choose to copy them.
zh: 無法將檔案移動到目前的位置；您可以選擇複製而非移動。

en: Move To
zh: 移動到

en: Copy To
zh: 複製到

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Could not open the location
zh: 無法開啟位置

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Open _With
zh: 開啟以(_W)

en: Flip
zh: 上下倒置

en: Mirror
zh: 左右倒置

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Applying changes
zh: 套用變更中

en: Adjust Colors
zh: 調整顏色

en: Change brightness, contrast, saturation and gamma level of the image
zh: 更改影像的亮度、對比、飽和度和灰色階調

en: Equalize
zh: 均等

en: Uniform
zh: 均勻分佈

en: Adjust Contrast
zh: 調整對比度

en: Automatic contrast adjustment
zh: 自動對比度調整

en: Rule of Thirds
zh: 三分法則

en: Golden Sections
zh: 黃金分割

en: Center Lines
zh: 中心線

en: Flip the image vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉影像

en: _Brightness
zh: 亮度(_B)

en: _Saturation
zh: 飽和度(_S)

en: _Average
zh: 平均(_A)

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰階

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh: 水平鏡像影像

en: Negative
zh: 反轉顏色和亮度

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Rotate Left
zh: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh: 逆時針旋轉影像 90 度

en: Rotate Right
zh: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees clockwise
zh: 順時針旋轉影像 90 度

en: Sharpening image
zh: 正在銳利化影像

en: Enhance Focus
zh: 加強聚焦

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: leave the newest duplicates
zh: 保留最新的重複檔案

en: leave the oldest duplicates
zh: 保留最舊的重複檔案

en: all files
zh: 所有檔案

en: no file
zh: 沒有檔案

en: Search completed
zh: 搜尋完成

en: Searching for duplicates
zh: 正在搜尋重複的

en: Getting the file list
zh: 正在取得檔案清單

en: Duplicates
zh: 重製

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Could not connect to the server
zh: 無法連接伺服器

en: Files successfully uploaded to the server.
zh: 檔案成功地上傳至伺服器。

en: _Open in the Browser
zh: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟(_O)

en: Could not create the album
zh: 無法建立相簿

en: Could not upload the files
zh: 無法上傳檔案

en: No valid file selected.
zh: 沒有選取有效檔案。

en: Could not export the files
zh: 無法匯出檔案

en: Export to %s
zh: 匯出至 %s

en: Could not get the photo list
zh: 無法取得照片清單

en: No album selected
zh: 沒有相簿是選取的

en: _Import
zh: 匯入(_I)

en: Import from %s
zh: 由 %s 匯入

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Return to this window when you have finished the authorization process on %s
zh: 當您已完成在  %s  的授權過程，請返回此視窗

en: C_ontinue
zh: 繼續(_O)

en: Pix requires your authorization to upload the photos to %s
zh: Pix 需要您的授權才能將照片上傳至 %s

en: Getting the album list
zh: 取得相簿清單

en: Creating the new album
zh: 建立新的相簿

en: Uploading the files to the server
zh: 正在上傳檔案至伺服器

en: Getting the photo list
zh: 獲取照片清單

en: Could not take a screenshot
zh: 無法拍下螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot
zh: 螢幕擷圖

en: Playing video
zh: 播放影片

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Artist
zh: 演出者

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元率

en: Encoder
zh: 編碼器

en: Codec
zh: 編解碼器

en: Framerate
zh: 畫面更新率:

en: Channels
zh: 色版

en: Sample rate
zh: 取樣率

en: Stereo
zh: 立體聲

en: Mono
zh: 單聲道

en: Could not print the selected files
zh: 無法列印選取的檔案

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 第 %d 頁 (共 %d 頁)

en: Could not print
zh: 無法列印

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Loading images
zh: 影像載入中

en: Rotate Physically
zh: 物理地旋轉

en: Reset the EXIF Orientation
zh: 重設 EXIF 定向

en: Saving images
zh: 正在儲存影像

en: Problem transforming the image: %s
zh: 影像轉向發生問題: %s

en: This transformation may introduce small image distortions along one or more edges, because the image dimensions are not multiples of 8.
    
    The distortion is reversible, however. If the resulting image is unacceptable, simply apply the reverse transformation to return to the original image.
    
    You can also choose to discard (or trim) any untransformable edge pixels. For practical use, this mode gives the best looking results, but the transformation is not strictly lossless anymore.
zh: 這個轉向可能會造成一或多個邊緣的破壞，因為此影像的尺寸並非 8 的倍數。
    
    然而，這種破壞是可以回復的。如果對產生的影像不滿意，只要套用反向轉向就可以回復到原本的影像。
    
    您也可以選擇放棄 (或修剪) 任何無法轉向的邊緣像素。在實際使用上，這會產生最佳的視覺效果，但這樣就不能保證轉向為無失真。

en: _Trim
zh: 修剪(_T)

en: _Accept distortion
zh: 接受失真(_A)

en: Zoom in
zh: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh: 拉遠

en: Zoom to fit width
zh: 縮放至符合寬度

en: Histogram
zh: 分佈圖

en: Copy Image
zh: 複製影像

en: Paste Image
zh: 貼上影像

en: Save Image
zh: 儲存影像

en: Image Viewer
zh: 影像檢視器

en: Invalid Destination
zh: 無效的目的地

en: File date
zh: 檔案日期

en: Importing files
zh: 匯入檔案

en: No file imported
zh: 沒有檔案匯入

en: The selected files are already present in the destination.
zh: 選取的檔案已存在於目的地。

en: Delete operation not supported.
zh: 不支援刪除操作。

en: Last imported
zh: 最後匯入的

en: No file specified.
zh: 沒有指定的檔案。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Script
zh: 命令稿

en: Could not save the script
zh: 無法儲存命令稿

en: New Command
zh: 新的指令

en: Edit Command
zh: 編輯指令

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected command?
zh: 您確定要刪除所選指令？

en: Commands
zh: 指令

en: Enter a value:
zh: 請輸入值:

en: _Skip
zh: 略過(_S)

en: File attribute
zh: 檔案屬性

en: No command specified
zh: 沒有指定執行的指令

en: Command exited abnormally with status %d
zh: 指令以不正常的 %d 狀態結束。

en: Authorization Required
zh: 需要授權

en: Choose Account
zh: 選擇帳號

en: Edit Accounts
zh: 編輯您的帳號

en: Connecting to the server
zh: 正在連線至伺服器

en: Asking authorization
zh: 詢問授權

en: Getting account information
zh: 正在取得帳號資訊

en: Choose a folder
zh: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: I_mport From
zh: 匯入從(_M)

en: Could not import the files
zh: 無法匯入檔案

en: Files to import: %d (%s)
zh: 要匯入的檔案: %d 個 (總共大小: %s)

en: Could not load the folder
zh: 無法載入資料夾

en: Import from Removable Device
zh: 從抽取式儲存裝置匯入

en: Import from Folder
zh: 從資料夾匯入

en: Red Eye Removal
zh: 去除紅眼

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
zh: 移除照相機閃光燈所造成的紅眼效應

en: Original filename
zh: 原始檔案名稱

en: Original extension
zh: 原始副檔名

en: Original enumerator
zh: 原始列舉

en: Modification date
zh: 修改日期

en: Digitalization date
zh: 數位化日期

en: Could not rename the files
zh: 無法為檔案重新命名

en: Old Name
zh: 舊檔名

en: New Name
zh: 新檔名

en: Keep original case
zh: 保持原始字母大小寫

en: Convert to lower-case
zh: 轉換至小寫

en: Convert to upper-case
zh: 轉換至大寫

en: Renaming files
zh: 重新命名檔案

en: Resize Images
zh: 調整影像大小

en: Keep the original format
zh: 保持原有的格式

en: Could not perform the search
zh: 無法進行搜尋

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find files
zh: 尋找檔案

en: Search again
zh: 再搜尋一次

en: Cancel the operation
zh: 取消操作

en: Selection %d
zh: 選取 %d

en: Choose the files to play
zh: 選擇要播放的檔案

en: Audio files
zh: 聲音檔

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Push from right
zh: 從右方推入

en: Push from bottom
zh: 從下方推入

en: Slide from right
zh: 從右方滑入

en: Slide from bottom
zh: 從下方滑入

en: Fade in
zh: 漸入

en: Flip page
zh: 翻頁

en: Cube from right
zh: 從右方以立方體方式進入

en: Cube from bottom
zh: 從下方以立方體方式進入

en: Web Album
zh: 網頁相簿

en: Malformed command
zh: 有缺陷的指令

en: Could not show the destination
zh: 無法顯示目的地

en: The album has been created successfully.
zh: 相簿已成功建立。

en: Saving thumbnails
zh: 儲存縮圖

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
zh: 儲存 HTML 頁面: 影像

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
zh: 儲存 HTML 頁面:索引

en: Copying original images
zh: 正在複製原始影像

en: Could not find the style folder
zh: 找不到樣式資料夾

en: Could not create a temporary folder
zh: 無法建立暫存資料夾
