pix master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1089 entries)

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Single click to open files
zh_CN: 单击打开文件(_S)

en: _Double click to open files
zh_CN: 双击打开文件(_D)

en: _Open files in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式打开文件(_O)

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Thumbnail _size:
zh_CN: 缩略图大小(_S)

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
zh_CN: 从内容中确定图像类型（较慢）(_E)

en: digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: _Extensions:
zh_CN: 扩展(_E)：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一幅

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一幅

en: Filter _Name:
zh_CN: 过滤器名称(_N)：

en: _Match:
zh_CN: 匹配(_M)：

en: Rules:
zh_CN: 规则：

en: _Limit to
zh_CN: 限制到(_L)

en: selected by
zh_CN: 选择者

en: Mean:
zh_CN: 平均值：

note: Short for "Standard deviation".  Try to keep it under the 12 characters in the translation or it will be ellipsized at the end.
en: Std dev:
zh_CN: 标准偏差：

en: Median:
zh_CN: 中位数：

note: After the colon there is the total number of pixels
en: Pixels:
zh_CN: 像素：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is a percentile.
en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is the percentile of selected pixels.
en: Selected:
zh_CN: 已选择:

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: Overwrite the old file with the new one?
zh_CN: 用新文件覆盖旧文件？

en: Old File:
zh_CN: 旧文件：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: New File:
zh_CN: 新文件：

en: Over_write the old file
zh_CN: 覆盖旧文件(_W)

en: Do not overwrite _the old file
zh_CN: 不要覆盖旧文件(_T)

en: Overwrite _all files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件(_A)

en: _Do not overwrite any file
zh_CN: 不要覆盖所有文件(_D)

en: _Save the new file as:
zh_CN: 新文件另存为(_S)：

en: _General filter:
zh_CN: 常规过滤器(_G)：

en: _Other filters:
zh_CN: 其他过滤器(_O)：

en: below the folder list
zh_CN: 文件夹列表下方

en: on the right
zh_CN: 在右边

en: Pix Preferences
zh_CN: Pix首选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: T_humbnails in viewer:
zh_CN: 查看器中的缩略图(_H)：

en: on the bottom
zh_CN: 在下方

en: on the side
zh_CN: 在侧面

en: File _properties in browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器中的文件属性(_P)：

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: On startup:
zh_CN: 启动时：

en: Go to last _visited location
zh_CN: 转到上次访问的位置(_V)

en: Go to this _folder:
zh_CN: 转到指定文件夹(_F)：

en: Set to C_urrent
zh_CN: 更改为当前的文件夹(_U)

en: _Reuse the active window to open files
zh_CN: 重复使用活动窗口打开文件(_R)

en: As_k confirmation before deleting files or catalogs
zh_CN: 在删除文件或分类之前询问确认(_K)

en: Ask whether to save _modified files
zh_CN: 询问是否保存修改后的文件(_M)

en: _Store metadata inside files if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，将元数据存储在文件中(_S)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Shortcuts:
zh_CN: 快捷方式：

en: _Restore All…
zh_CN: 全部恢复(_R)...

en: _Inverse order
zh_CN: 反序(_I)

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子：

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Open Location…
zh_CN: 打开位置...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Sort By…
zh_CN: 排序方式...

en: Hidden Files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Pix
zh_CN: 关于Pix(_A)

en: _Delete History
zh_CN: 删除浏览记录(_D)

en: View and organize your images
zh_CN: 查看及管理图像

en: Import with Pix
zh_CN: 使用 Pix 导入

en: Import the photos on your camera card
zh_CN: 导入相机卡上的照片

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Could not load the position “%s”
zh_CN: 无法加载位置 “%s”

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Could not save the filter
zh_CN: 无法保存过滤器

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Viewers
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: File tools
zh_CN: 文件工具

en: List tools
zh_CN: 列表工具

en: Importers
zh_CN: 导入工具

en: Exporters
zh_CN: 导出工具

en: Could not activate the extension
zh_CN: 无法激活扩展

en: Could not deactivate the extension
zh_CN: 无法禁用扩展

en: Pix Development Team
zh_CN: Pix开发团队

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Restart required
zh_CN: 需要重新启动

en: You need to restart pix for these changes to take effect
zh_CN: 您需要重启 pix 以使这些更改生效

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Do you want to revert all the changes and use the default shortcuts?
zh_CN: 是否要还原所有更改并使用默认快捷键？

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排列

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在移动“%s”到“%s”

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在复制“%s”到“%s”

en: Moving files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Getting file information
zh_CN: 获取文件信息

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Moving files to trash
zh_CN: 正在将文件移动到回收站

en: (invalid value)
zh_CN: （无效值）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Press a combination of keys to use as shortcut.
zh_CN: 按组合键用作快捷键。

en: Press Esc to cancel
zh_CN: 按ESC键取消

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏方式开始

en: Automatically start a presentation
zh_CN: 自动开始演示

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
zh_CN: 自动导入数码照相机相片

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: [FILE…] [DIRECTORY…]
zh_CN: [文件…] [目录…]

en: Pix
zh_CN: Pix 相册

en: — Image browser and viewer
zh_CN: — 图像浏览器和查看器

en: Pix is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Pix 是自由软件;您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款重新分发和/或修改它;许可证的第 2 版，或（由您选择）任何更高版本。

en: Pix is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 分发 Pix 是希望它有用，但没有任何保证;甚至没有对适销性或特定用途适用性的默示保证。有关更多详细信息，请参阅 GNU 通用公共许可证。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Pix.  If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh_CN: 您应该已经收到了 GNU 通用公共许可证和 Pix 的副本。如果没有，请参阅 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/。

en: An image viewer and browser.
zh_CN: 一个图像查看和浏览器。

en: [modified]
zh_CN: [最后修改时间]

en: %s of free space
zh_CN: 剩余空间 %s

en: No suitable module found for %s
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 找到合适的模块

en: Could not save the file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Save changes to file “%s”?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到文件“%s”？

en: If you don’t save, changes to the file will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，对文件的更改将永久丢失。

en: Do _Not Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_N)

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Could not change name
zh_CN: 无法改变名称

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一个浏览的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一个浏览的位置

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View the folders
zh_CN: 查看文件夹

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_CN: 无法执行该操作

en: File type not supported
zh_CN: 文件类型不支持

en: No suitable module found
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的模块

en: Insufficient memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Could not open the module “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开模块 “%s”: %s

en: The extension “%1$s” is required by the extension “%2$s”
zh_CN: 扩展 “%1$s” 是扩展 “%2$s” 所必需的

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: _Show Format Options
zh_CN: 显示格式选项(_S)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: No file
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Could not delete the files
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them permanently?
zh_CN: 无法将文件移至回收站。是否永久删除图像？

en: Could not move the files to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将文件移至回收站

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected files?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永久删除 %'d 个选中文件吗？

en: If you delete a file, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了该文件，将不可恢复。

en: S_how:
zh_CN: 显示(_H)：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Personalize…
zh_CN: 个性化...

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: all the following rules
zh_CN: 以下全部规则

en: any of the following rules
zh_CN: 以下任何规则

en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

en: No limit specified
zh_CN: 未指定限制

en: Resizing images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: (Open Parent)
zh_CN: (打开父目录)

en: Invalid name. The following characters are not allowed: %s
zh_CN: 无效的名称。下面的字符不被允许：%s

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Enter the new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Linear scale
zh_CN: 线性刻度

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Value
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明

en: Could not rename the file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: No suitable loader available for this file type
zh_CN: 没有用于此文件类型的合适载入器

en: No options available for this file type
zh_CN: 这种文件类型没有可用选项

en: Could not find a suitable module to save the image as “%s”
zh_CN: 找不到合适的模块将图像另存为“%s”

en: Reading file information
zh_CN: 正在读取文件信息

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其他…

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Modified Date & Time
zh_CN: 修改日期和时间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 大小

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时长：

en: Exposure Settings
zh_CN: 曝光设置

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: ISO Speed
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Color Profile
zh_CN: 色彩配置文件

en: General Date & Time
zh_CN: 常规日期和时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Place
zh_CN: 位置

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: file name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: file path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: file size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: file modified date
zh_CN: 按文件修改时间

en: no sorting
zh_CN: 不排序

en: dimensions
zh_CN: 大小

en: aspect ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: JPEG Images
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: Raw Photos
zh_CN: RAW 照片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File modified date
zh_CN: 文件最后修改日期

en: Date photo was taken
zh_CN: 照片拍摄日期

en: Title (embedded)
zh_CN: 标题(内嵌)

en: Description (embedded)
zh_CN: 描述(内嵌)

en: Tag (embedded)
zh_CN: 标签(内嵌)

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 长宽比

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Cannot read file information
zh_CN: 无法读取文件信息

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Saving file information
zh_CN: 正在保存文件信息

en: Saving “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存“%s”

en: Invalid file format
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Create tag “%s”
zh_CN: 创建标签“%s”

en: Show all the tags
zh_CN: 显示所有标签

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假期

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Party
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文

en: Family
zh_CN: 全家褔

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day of the month
zh_CN: 日

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: 4∶3 (DVD, Book)
zh_CN: 4∶3 (DVD, 书)

en: 3∶2 (Postcard)
zh_CN: 3∶2 (明信片)

en: is lower than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is lower than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: The test definition is incomplete
zh_CN: 测试定义不完整

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is only
zh_CN: 只是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Add a new rule
zh_CN: 添加一个新规则

en: Remove this rule
zh_CN: 删除这条规则

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包括

en: is before
zh_CN: 早于

en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s».  Do you want to reassign it to this action instead?
zh_CN: 组合键 «%s» 已分配给操作 «%s»。是否要将其重新分配给此操作？

en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s» and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 组合键 «%s» 已分配给操作 «%s»，无法更改。

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 组合键 «%s» 已分配，无法更改。

en: Could not display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文件

en: Could not launch the application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序

en: _Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(_C)

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动至此处(_M)

en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到此处(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Upload images to 23hq.com
zh_CN: 上传图片到 23hq.com

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Add bookmarks support.
zh_CN: 添加书签支持。

en: Burn CD/DVD
zh_CN: 烧录CD/DVD

en: Save files to an optical disc.
zh_CN: 将文件保存到光盘。

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 一览表

en: Create file collections.
zh_CN: 创建文件集合。

en: Change date
zh_CN: 改变日期

en: Change the files date
zh_CN: 更改文件日期

en: Comments and tags
zh_CN: 评论和标签

en: Add comments and tags to any file type.
zh_CN: 为任何文件类型添加注释和标签。

en: Contact Sheet
zh_CN: 联系表

en: Create an index image displaying the thumbnails of the selected files.
zh_CN: 创建一个索引图像，显示所选文件的缩略图。

en: Convert format
zh_CN: 转换格式

en: Save images in a different format
zh_CN: 以不同的格式保存图像

en: Desktop background
zh_CN: 桌面背景

en: Set the image as desktop background
zh_CN: 设置图像为桌面背景

en: Edit metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: Allow to edit files metadata.
zh_CN: 允许编辑文件元数据。

en: EXIF, IPTC, XMP support
zh_CN: EXIF、IPTC、XMP支持

en: Read and write exif, iptc and xmp metadata.
zh_CN: 读取和写入 EXIF、IPTC 和 XMP 元数据。

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File manager operations.
zh_CN: 文件管理器操作。

en: Find Duplicates
zh_CN: 查找重复项

en: Find duplicated files.
zh_CN: 查找重复的文件。

en: Upload images to Flickr
zh_CN: 将图片上传到 Flickr

en: Audio/Video support
zh_CN: 音频/视频支持

en: Play audio and video files.
zh_CN: 播放音频和视频文件。

en: Image print
zh_CN: 图像打印

en: Allow to print images choosing the page layout.
zh_CN: 允许打印图像，选择页面布局。

en: Image rotation
zh_CN: 图像旋转

en: Rotate images without data loss.
zh_CN: 旋转图像而不会丢失数据。

en: File list tools
zh_CN: 文件列表工具

en: Scripting and batch manipulation of files.
zh_CN: 文件的脚本编写和批量操作。

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: View the photo position on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上查看照片位置

en: Import photos
zh_CN: 导入照片

en: Import photos from removable devices.
zh_CN: 从可移动设备导入照片。

en: Raw format support
zh_CN: RAW格式支持

en: Allow to load raw format images.
zh_CN: 允许加载RAW格式图像。

en: Red-eye removal
zh_CN: 消除红眼

en: Tool to remove the red-eye effect from a photo.
zh_CN: 从照片中删除红眼效果的工具。

en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename series of files.
zh_CN: 重命名一系列文件。

en: Resize images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Resize series of images.
zh_CN: 调整一系列图像的大小。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: File search tool.
zh_CN: 文件搜索工具。

en: Selections
zh_CN: 选区

en: Advanced file selection.
zh_CN: 高级文件选择。

en: Play a presentation of images.
zh_CN: 播放图像演示。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Open a folder in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开文件夹

en: Web Albums
zh_CN: 网络相册

en: Create static web albums.
zh_CN: 创建静态网络相册。

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签 (_A)

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)

en: _System Bookmarks
zh_CN: 系统书签(_S)

en: _Bookmarks:
zh_CN: 书签(_B)：

en: Go to this location
zh_CN: 转到此位置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: Disc Name
zh_CN: 光盘名称

en: Current _folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹(_F)

en: Current folder and its s_ub-folders
zh_CN: 当前文件夹和子文件夹(_U)

en: _Selected files
zh_CN: 选中的文件(_S)

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: _Quality:
zh_CN: 质量(_Q)：

en: _Lossless
zh_CN: 无损(_L)

en: _Default extension:
zh_CN: 默认扩展名(_D)：

en: _Smoothing:
zh_CN: 平滑(_S)：

en: Opti_mize
zh_CN: 优化(_M)

en: _Progressive
zh_CN: 渐进(_P)

en: Compression _level:
zh_CN: 压缩级别(_L)：

en: Default options:
zh_CN: 默认选项：

en: _RLE compression
zh_CN: RLE压缩(_R)

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: _No compression
zh_CN: 不压缩(_N)

en: No_rmal (Deflate)
zh_CN: 正常(Deflate)(_R)

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
zh_CN: 有损压缩(JPEG)(_L)

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: _Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: _Method:
zh_CN: 方法(_M)：

en: C_atalogs:
zh_CN: 分类(_A)：

en: New Library
zh_CN: 新建图库

en: New Catalog
zh_CN: 新建分类

en: _View the destination
zh_CN: 查看目标位置(_V)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Date:
zh_CN: 日期(_D)：

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Catalog _Preview:
zh_CN: 分类预览(_P)：

en: _Group files by:
zh_CN: 文件分组依据(_G)：

en: _Include sub-folders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(_I)

en: Ignore catalogs with a single file
zh_CN: 忽略包含单个文件的分类

en: Put single files in the catalog:
zh_CN: 将单个文件放入分类中：

en: Singles
zh_CN: 单个

en: Change the following values:
zh_CN: 更改以下值：

en: _Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期(_L)

en: Co_mment date
zh_CN: 注释日期(_M)

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 更改为:

en: The _following date:
zh_CN: 以下的日期(_F)：

en: File _modified date
zh_CN: 文件修改日期(_M)

en: File c_reation date
zh_CN: 文件创建日期(_R)

en: Date p_hoto was taken
zh_CN: 照片拍摄日期(_H)

en: A_djust by
zh_CN: 调整依据(_D)

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Synchronize with the embedded metadata
zh_CN: 与嵌入的元数据同步(_S)

en: Simple
zh_CN: 普通

en: Simple with shadow
zh_CN: 普通带阴影

en: Shadow only
zh_CN: 只显示阴影

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Inward Shadow
zh_CN: 内部阴影

en: Outward Shadow
zh_CN: 外部阴影

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: _Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色(_S)

en: _Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变(_G)

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Frame
zh_CN: 画幅

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: C_olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)：

en: _Header:
zh_CN: 页眉(_H)：

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: _Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚(_F)：

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: _Destination:
zh_CN: 目标(_D)：

en: Choose destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: File_name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_N)：

en: Create _HTML image map
zh_CN: 创建 HTML 图像映射(_H)

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Create a new theme
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: Edit the selected theme
zh_CN: 编辑选中的主题

en: Delete the selected theme
zh_CN: 删除选中的主题

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Images per page:
zh_CN: 每页图像数量：

en: All images on a single page
zh_CN: 所有图片都在一个页面上

en: _All pages with the same size
zh_CN: 每页的大小都相同(_A)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: S_ort:
zh_CN: 排序(_O)

en: Re_verse order
zh_CN: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)

en: Sq_uared
zh_CN: 方形(_U)

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: New format
zh_CN: 新格式

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: _Use the original image folder
zh_CN: 使用原始图像文件夹

en: D_escription:
zh_CN: 描述(_E)：

en: _Place:
zh_CN: 位置(_P)：

en: T_ags:
zh_CN: 标签(A)：

en: _Rating:
zh_CN: 评分(_R)：

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: C_opyright:
zh_CN: 版权(_O)：

en: Co_untry:
zh_CN: 国家/地区(_U)：

en: _Code:
zh_CN: 代码(_C)：

en: Cr_edit:
zh_CN: 信用(_E)：

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 来源(_S)：

en: _Urgency:
zh_CN: 紧迫性(_U)：

en: _Object Name:
zh_CN: 对象名称(_O)：

en: Byline _Title:
zh_CN: 署名标题(_T)：

en: _Byline:
zh_CN: 署名(_B)：

en: _City:
zh_CN: 城市(_C)：

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: State/Province:
zh_CN: 州/省：

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: B_rightness:
zh_CN: 亮度(_R)：

en: Con_trast:
zh_CN: 对比度(_T)：

en: _Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度(_S)：

en: G_amma:
zh_CN: 伽马(_A)：

en: Cyan-_Red:
zh_CN: 蓝绿色－红色(_R)：

en: _Magenta-Green:
zh_CN: 紫红色－绿色(_M)：

en: _Yellow-Blue:
zh_CN: 黄色－蓝色(_Y)：

en: Color Levels
zh_CN: 色阶

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: _X:
zh_CN: _X：

en: _Y:
zh_CN: _Y：

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: _Grid:
zh_CN: 网格(_G)：

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: Heigh_t:
zh_CN: 高度(_T)：

en: _Position:
zh_CN: 位置(_P)：

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: I_nvert aspect ratio
zh_CN: 反转长宽比(_N)

note: after the colon there is a control to select the size in pixels
en: M_ultiple of:
zh_CN: 倍数：

note: abbreviation of pixel
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Include current channel
zh_CN: 包含当前通道

en: High _quality
zh_CN: 高质量(_Q)

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Set the image size to this value
zh_CN: 将图像大小设置为此值

en: Original dimensions:
zh_CN: 原始尺寸：

en: Scale factor:
zh_CN: 比例因子：

en: New dimensions:
zh_CN: 新尺寸：

en: Grid:
zh_CN: 网格：

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景(_B)：

en: Pick a background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: _Transparent
zh_CN: 透明(_T)

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Bounding box
zh_CN: 边界框

en: Crop borders
zh_CN: 裁剪边界

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Point 1:
zh_CN: 点1：

en: Point 2:
zh_CN: 点2：

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: Draw a line on the image 
    to set the alignment.
zh_CN: 在图像上画一条线
    以设置对齐方式。

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行线

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂线

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: _Folders:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: Duplicates:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最近更改

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图 (_V)

en: No duplicates found.
zh_CN: 没有找到重复。

en: Start _at:
zh_CN: 开始于：

en: _Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤(_F)：

en: Public photos
zh_CN: 公开照片

en: Private photos, visible to family and friends
zh_CN: 私人照片，对家人和朋友可见

en: Private photos, visible to friends
zh_CN: 私人照片，对朋友可见

en: Private photos, visible to family
zh_CN: 私人照片，对家人可见

en: Private photos
zh_CN: 私人照片

en: Safe content
zh_CN: 安全内容

en: Moderate content
zh_CN: 适度的内容

en: Restricted content
zh_CN: 限制级内容

en: _Account:
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)：

en: Edit accounts
zh_CN: 编辑账号

en: Free space:
zh_CN: 剩余空间：

en: Ph_otoset:
zh_CN: 照片集(_O)：

en: _Privacy:
zh_CN: 隐私(_P)：

en: _Safety:
zh_CN: 安全(_S)：

en: Hi_de from public searches
zh_CN: 在公共搜索中隐藏(_D)

en: _Resize if larger than:
zh_CN: 改变尺寸如果大于(_R)：

en: A_ccount:
zh_CN: 账户(_C)：

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Slower
zh_CN: 减慢

en: Faster
zh_CN: 加快

en: Restart when finished
zh_CN: 完成后重新启动

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: minus 5 seconds
en: -5s
zh_CN: -5秒

en: Go back 5 seconds
zh_CN: 回退5秒

note: minus 10 seconds
en: -10s
zh_CN: -10秒

en: Go back 10 seconds
zh_CN: 回退10秒

note: minus 1 minute
en: -1m
zh_CN: -1分钟

en: Go back 1 minute
zh_CN: 回退1分钟

note: minus 5 minutes
en: -5m
zh_CN: -5分钟

en: Go back 5 minutes
zh_CN: 回退5分钟

note: plus 5 seconds
en: +5s
zh_CN: +5秒

en: Go forward 5 seconds
zh_CN: 快进5秒

note: plus 10 seconds
en: +10s
zh_CN: +10秒

en: Go forward 10 seconds
zh_CN: 快进10秒

note: plus 1 minute
en: +1m
zh_CN: +1分钟

en: Go forward 1 minute
zh_CN: 快进1分钟

note: plus 5 minutes
en: +5m
zh_CN: +5分钟

en: Go forward 5 minutes
zh_CN: 快进5分钟

note: minus 1 second
en: -1s
zh_CN: -1秒

en: Go back 1 second
zh_CN: 回退1秒

note: plus 1 second
en: +1s
zh_CN: +1秒

en: Go forward 1 second
zh_CN: 快进1秒

en: Use hardware acceleration
zh_CN: 使用硬件加速

en: _Screenshots location:
zh_CN: 截图位置(_S)：

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: The current page number
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: The total number of pages
zh_CN: 总页数

en: Special code
zh_CN: 特殊代码

note: translate only the text in the curly brackets
en: %D{ format }
zh_CN: %D{ 格式 }

en: The current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: The total number of files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: The event description
zh_CN: 事件描述

en: _Rows:
zh_CN: 行(_R)：

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Select Caption Font
zh_CN: 选择标题字体

en: Select Header Font
zh_CN: 选择页眉字体

en: Select Footer Font
zh_CN: 选择页脚字体

en: After loading an image:
zh_CN: 加载图片后：

en: Set to actual size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Keep previous zoom
zh_CN: 保持之前的缩放比例

en: Fit to window
zh_CN: 适合窗口大小

en: Fit to window if larger
zh_CN: 若图像太大则缩小至窗口大小

en: Fit to width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Fit to width if larger
zh_CN: 如果较大，则适合宽度

en: Reset scrollbar positions
zh_CN: 重置滚动条位置

en: Mouse wheel action:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮动作：

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Change image
zh_CN: 更改图像

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Zoom image
zh_CN: 缩放图片

en: Zoom quality:
zh_CN: 缩放质量：

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _High
zh_CN: 高(_H)

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _Low
zh_CN: 低(_L)

en: Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Checkered
zh_CN: 方格

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Fit to height
zh_CN: 适合高度

en: _Destination
zh_CN: 目标(_D)

en: _Automatic subfolder
zh_CN: 自动子文件夹(_A)

en: _Template:
zh_CN: 模板(_T)：

en: Co_mmands:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: _Wait for the command to finish
zh_CN: 等待命令完成(_W)

en: E_xecute command once for every file
zh_CN: 对每个文件执行一次命令(_X)

en: _Terminal command (shell script)
zh_CN: 终端命令（shell 脚本）

en: Sh_ortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_O)：

en: _Command:
zh_CN: 命令(_C):

en: Edit command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: A_ccounts:
zh_CN: 账号(_C)：

en: After importing from a device:
zh_CN: 从设备导入后：

en: _Rotate the images physically
zh_CN: 物理旋转图像(_R)

en: _Delete the imported files from the source
zh_CN: 从源中删除导入的文件(_D)

en: _Event:
zh_CN: 事件(_E)：

en: _Tags:
zh_CN: 标签(_T)：

en: _Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

note: Translators: this is the text case (upper or lower case).
en: Cas_e:
zh_CN: 案例(_E)：

en: Re_verse Order
zh_CN: 相反次序排列(_V)

en: Revert to the last used template
zh_CN: 恢复到上次使用的模板

en: _Preview:
zh_CN: 预览(_P)：

en: pixel
zh_CN: 像素

en: New dimensions
zh_CN: 新尺寸

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Preserve original aspect ratios
zh_CN: 保留原始纵横比(_P)

en: _Personalize
zh_CN: 个性化(_P)

en: _Transition effect:
zh_CN: 变换效果(_T)：

note: This is the first part of the phrase "change automatically, every x seconds", where x is an input control that let the user choose a value.
en: _Change automatically, every
zh_CN: 自动更改，每(_C)

[ctx: Every x seconds]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Restart when finished
zh_CN: 完成后重新启动(_R)

en: R_andom order
zh_CN: 随机顺序(A)

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到播放列表

en: Remove the selected files
zh_CN: 移除选中的文件

en: All images on a single image
zh_CN: 单个图像上的所有图像

en: Adapts to the window width
zh_CN: 适应窗口宽度

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: _Copy originals to destination
zh_CN: 将图像复制到目标(_C)

en: _Adapt to the window width
zh_CN: 适应窗口宽度(_A)

en: Index Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Thumbnail Caption
zh_CN: 缩略图标题

en: Image Page
zh_CN: 图像页面

en: Show the description, if available
zh_CN: 显示描述（如果有）

en: Show the following attributes:
zh_CN: 显示以下属性：

en: Image Attributes
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Could not remove the bookmark
zh_CN: 无法删除书签

en: _Optical Disc…
zh_CN: 光盘(_O)…

en: Write to Disc
zh_CN: 写入盘片

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file: %s
zh_CN: 解释 JPEG 图像文件时出错：%s

en: Unknown JPEG color space (%d)
zh_CN: 未知的 JPEG 颜色空间(%d)

en: Name already used
zh_CN: 名称已使用

en: New catalog
zh_CN: 新建一览表

en: Enter the catalog name:
zh_CN: 输入一览表名称：

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: New library
zh_CN: 新建图库

en: Enter the library name:
zh_CN: 输入图库名称：

en: Could not remove the catalog
zh_CN: 无法移除一览表

en: Are you sure you want to remove “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除“%s”吗？

en: Add to Catalog…
zh_CN: 添加到分类...

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Remove from Catalog
zh_CN: 从分类中移除

en: Create Catalog
zh_CN: 创建分类

en: Create Library
zh_CN: 创建库

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Catalog Properties
zh_CN: 一览表属性

en: Organize
zh_CN: 组织

en: Automatically organize files by date
zh_CN: 按日期自动组织文件

en: Could not add the files to the catalog
zh_CN: 无法将文件添加到一览表

en: Could not create the catalog
zh_CN: 无法创建一览表

en: Add to Catalog
zh_CN: 添加到一览表

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Keep the dialog open
zh_CN: 保持对话框打开

en: Could not save the catalog
zh_CN: 无法保存一览表

en: Could not load the catalog
zh_CN: 无法载入一览表

en: Organize Files
zh_CN: 组织文件

en: Files will be organized in catalogs. No file will be moved on disk.
zh_CN: 文件将被组织到一览表。磁盘上不会有文件被移动。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: The catalog “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 分类“%s”已存在，是否要覆盖它？

en: The library “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 库“%s”已存在，是否要覆盖它？

en: Over_write
zh_CN: 覆盖(_W)

en: Cannot move the files
zh_CN: 无法移动文件

en: Cannot copy the files
zh_CN: 无法复制文件

en: Invalid destination.
zh_CN: 无效的目标。

en: Copying files to “%s”
zh_CN: 将文件复制到 “%s”

en: Could not remove the files from the catalog
zh_CN: 无法从一览表中删除文件

en: Operation completed. Catalogs: %d. Images: %d.
zh_CN: 操作完成。一览表：%d。图像：%d。

en: Change _Date…
zh_CN: 改变日期(_D)...

en: Change Date
zh_CN: 更改日期

en: Import Embedded Metadata
zh_CN: 导入内嵌元数据

en: Comment Date & Time
zh_CN: 评论日期及时间

en: Contact _Sheet…
zh_CN: 联系表(_S)...

en: Image _Wall…
zh_CN: 图片墙(_W)...

en: Enumerator
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current page number
zh_CN: 当前页码

en: Total number of pages
zh_CN: 总页数

en: Could not save the theme
zh_CN: 无法保存主题

en: Could not delete the theme
zh_CN: 无法删除主题

en: Image Wall
zh_CN: 图像墙

en: Creating images
zh_CN: 正在创建图像

en: Generating thumbnails
zh_CN: 正在生成缩略图

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Theme Properties
zh_CN: 主题属性

en: Copy _From
zh_CN: 复制来源(_F)

en: New theme
zh_CN: 新主题

en: Convert Format…
zh_CN: 转换格式...

en: Converting images
zh_CN: 正在转换图像

en: Convert Format
zh_CN: 转换格式

en: Could not show the desktop background properties
zh_CN: 无法显示桌面背景属性

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Could not set the desktop background
zh_CN: 无法设置桌面背景

en: Set as Background
zh_CN: 设为背景

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the metadata of the selected files?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除选中文件的元数据吗？

en: If you delete the metadata, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了元数据，它将永久丢失。

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Delete Metadata
zh_CN: 删除元数据

en: Could not save the file metadata
zh_CN: 无法保存文件元数据

en: Save only cha_nged fields
zh_CN: 只保存已更改的区域(_N)

en: No date
zh_CN: 无日期

en: The following date
zh_CN: 以下的日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: File creation date
zh_CN: 文件创建日期

en: Do not modify
zh_CN: 不修改

en: Assigning tags to the selected files
zh_CN: 为选择的文件指定标签

en: Writing files
zh_CN: 正在写入文件

en: Reading files
zh_CN: 正在读取文件

en: Exif General
zh_CN: Exif 常规

en: Exif Conditions
zh_CN: Exif 照相条件

en: Exif Structure
zh_CN: Exif 图像结构

en: Exif Thumbnail
zh_CN: Exif 缩略图

en: Exif GPS
zh_CN: Exif GPS 定位信息

en: Exif Maker Notes
zh_CN: Exif 生产者信息

en: Exif Versions
zh_CN: Exif 版本

en: Exif Other
zh_CN: Exif 其它

en: XMP Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入的 XMP

en: XMP Attached
zh_CN: 附加的 XMP

en: date photo was taken
zh_CN: 按照片拍摄时间

en: _Export To
zh_CN: 导出到(_E)

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Enter the folder name:
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名称：

en: Could not move the files
zh_CN: 无法移动文件

en: Files cannot be moved to the current location, as alternative you can choose to copy them.
zh_CN: 文件无法被移动到当前位置，作为替代您可以选择复制它们。

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Could not open the location
zh_CN: 无法打开位置

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Copy to…
zh_CN: 复制到…

en: Move to…
zh_CN: 移动到…

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Open with the File Manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器打开

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Open with Gimp
zh_CN: 使用GIMP打开

en: Open _With
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: Do you want to move “%s” to “%s”?
zh_CN: 是否要将“%s”移动到“%s”？

en: Do you want to copy “%s” to “%s”?
zh_CN: 是否要将“%s”复制到“%s”？

en: Do you want to move the dragged files to “%s”?
zh_CN: 是否要将拖动的文件移动到“%s”？

en: Do you want to copy the dragged files to “%s”?
zh_CN: 是否要将拖动的文件复制到“%s”？

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Adjust contrast
zh_CN: 调整对比度

en: Flip
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Applying changes
zh_CN: 正在应用变更

en: Adjust Colors
zh_CN: 减少色彩

en: Change brightness, contrast, saturation and gamma level of the image
zh_CN: 改变图像的亮度、对比度、饱和度和伽马水平

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretch the histogram after trimming 0.5% from both ends
zh_CN: 从两端修剪 0.5% 后拉伸直方图

en: Equalize
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Equalize the histogram using the square root function
zh_CN: 使用平方根函数对直方图进行均衡

en: Uniform
zh_CN: 统一

en: Equalize the histogram using the linear function
zh_CN: 使用线性函数均衡直方图

en: Adjust Contrast
zh_CN: 调整对比度

en: Automatic contrast adjustment
zh_CN: 自动调整对比度

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Pick a color from the image
zh_CN: 从图像中选择一种颜色

en: %d × %d (Image)
zh_CN: %d × %d (图片)

en: %d × %d (Screen)
zh_CN: %d × %d (屏幕)

en: Rule of Thirds
zh_CN: 三分法则

en: Golden Sections
zh_CN: 黄金分割

en: Center Lines
zh_CN: 中心线

en: Add to Presets
zh_CN: 添加到预设

en: Enter the preset name:
zh_CN: 输入预设名称：

en: Add to presets
zh_CN: 添加到预设

en: Color Curves
zh_CN: 颜色曲线

en: Adjust color curves
zh_CN: 调整颜色曲线

en: Special Effects
zh_CN: 特殊效果

en: Warmer
zh_CN: 更温暖

en: Cooler
zh_CN: 更寒冷

en: Soil
zh_CN: 泥土

en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北极

en: Mangos
zh_CN: 芒果

en: Fresh Blue
zh_CN: 清新蓝

en: Cherry
zh_CN: 樱桃

en: Vintage
zh_CN: 复古

en: Blurred Edges
zh_CN: 边缘模糊

en: Vignette
zh_CN: 晕映

en: Flip the image vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图像

en: _Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)

en: _Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度(_S)

en: _Average
zh_CN: 均值(_A)

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像图像

en: Negative
zh_CN: 底片效果

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针 90 度旋转图像

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针 90 度旋转图像

en: Sharpening image
zh_CN: 正在锐化图像

en: Enhance Focus
zh_CN: 增强焦点

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Find _Duplicates…
zh_CN: 查找重复项...

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: leave the newest duplicates
zh_CN: 保留最新的重复项

en: leave the oldest duplicates
zh_CN: 保留最旧的重复项

en: by folder…
zh_CN: 按文件夹...

en: all files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: no file
zh_CN: 无文件

en: Search completed
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Searching for duplicates
zh_CN: 正在搜索重复项

en: Getting the file list
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复项

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Files successfully uploaded to the server.
zh_CN: 文件成功上传到服务器。

en: _Open in the Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开(_O)

en: Could not create the album
zh_CN: 无法创建相册

en: Could not upload the files
zh_CN: 无法上传文件

en: No valid file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择有效的文件。

en: Could not export the files
zh_CN: 无法导出文件

en: Export to %s
zh_CN: 导出到 %s

en: Could not get the photo list
zh_CN: 无法获取相片列表

en: No album selected
zh_CN: 未选中相册

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Import from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Return to this window when you have finished the authorization process on %s
zh_CN: 当您在 %s 上完成认证过程，返回到这个窗口

en: Once you’re done, click the “Continue” button below.
zh_CN: 完成后，单击下面的“继续”按钮。

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: _Authorize…
zh_CN: 授权(_A)...

en: Pix requires your authorization to upload the photos to %s
zh_CN: Pix 需要您的认证以将图片上传至 %s

en: Click “Authorize” to open your web browser and authorize pix to upload photos to %s. When you’re finished, return to this window to complete the authorization.
zh_CN: 单击“授权”以打开您的网络浏览器并授权 pix 将照片上传到 %s。完成后，返回到此窗口以完成授权。

en: Getting the album list
zh_CN: 正在获取相册列表

en: Creating the new album
zh_CN: 正在创建新相册

en: Could not upload “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法上传 “%s”： %s

en: Uploading “%s”
zh_CN: 正在上传 “%s”

en: Uploading the files to the server
zh_CN: 正在上传文件到服务器

en: Getting the photo list
zh_CN: 正在获取照片列表

en: Image saved as %s
zh_CN: 图像另存为 %s

en: Could not take a screenshot
zh_CN: 无法截图

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Play faster
zh_CN: 快速播放

en: Play slower
zh_CN: 慢速播放

en: Next frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Playing video
zh_CN: 正在播放视频

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Audio/Video Player
zh_CN: 音频/视频播放器

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Codec
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Could not print the selected files
zh_CN: 无法打印选择的文件

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Total number of files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: Event description
zh_CN: 事件描述

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页(总共 %d 页)

en: Could not print
zh_CN: 无法打印相片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Loading “%s”
zh_CN: 正在加载“%s”

en: Loading images
zh_CN: 正在载入图像

en: Rotate Physically
zh_CN: 物理旋转

en: Reset the EXIF Orientation
zh_CN: 重设 EXIF 方向

en: Saving images
zh_CN: 正在保存图像

en: Problem transforming the image: %s
zh_CN: 转换图像时发生错误：%s

en: This transformation may introduce small image distortions along one or more edges, because the image dimensions are not multiples of 8.
    
    The distortion is reversible, however. If the resulting image is unacceptable, simply apply the reverse transformation to return to the original image.
    
    You can also choose to discard (or trim) any untransformable edge pixels. For practical use, this mode gives the best looking results, but the transformation is not strictly lossless anymore.
zh_CN: 这种变换可能导致图像的某些边缘产生小的扭曲，因为图像尺寸不是 8 的倍数。
    
    不过，这种扭曲是可逆转的。如果对结果图像不满意，只需应用反变换返回到原始图像。
    
    您也可以选择丢弃或裁去无法变换的边缘像素。实际使用中，这种方式产生的结果看起来最好，但变换严格讲不再是无损的了。

en: _Trim
zh_CN: 修整(_T)

en: _Accept distortion
zh_CN: 接受失真(_A)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom 100%
zh_CN: 缩放100%

en: Zoom 200%
zh_CN: 缩放200%

en: Zoom 300%
zh_CN: 缩放300%

en: Zoom to fit
zh_CN: 缩放到合适大小

en: Zoom to fit if larger
zh_CN: 如果较大，则缩放以适应

en: Zoom to fit width
zh_CN: 缩放以适应窗口宽度

en: Zoom to fit width if larger
zh_CN: 如果宽度较大，则缩放以适应宽度

en: Zoom to fit height
zh_CN: 缩放以适应高度

en: Zoom to fit height if larger
zh_CN: 如果较大，则缩放以适应高度

en: Undo edit
zh_CN: 撤销编辑

en: Redo edit
zh_CN: 重做编辑

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll left fast
zh_CN: 快速向左滚动

en: Scroll right fast
zh_CN: 快速向右滚动

en: Scroll up fast
zh_CN: 快速向上滚动

en: Scroll down fast
zh_CN: 快速向下滚动

en: Scroll to center
zh_CN: 滚动到中心

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Paste Image
zh_CN: 粘帖图像

en: Apply the embedded color profile
zh_CN: 应用嵌入的颜色配置文件

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Loading the original image
zh_CN: 加载原始图像

en: JPEG XL container
zh_CN: JPEG XL 容器

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像浏览器

en: Scroll Image
zh_CN: 滚动图像

en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

en: Invalid Destination
zh_CN: 无效的目标

en: File date
zh_CN: 文件日期

en: Importing files
zh_CN: 正在导入文件

en: No file imported
zh_CN: 没有文件被导入

en: The selected files are already present in the destination.
zh_CN: 选中的文件已在目标位置。

en: Delete operation not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持删除操作。

en: Last imported
zh_CN: 最后导入

en: No file specified.
zh_CN: 未指定文件。

en: Not enough free space in “%s”.
    %s of space is required but only %s is available.
zh_CN: “%s”中的可用空间不足。
    需要 %s 的空间，但只有 %s 可用。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Could not save the script
zh_CN: 无法保存脚本

en: New Command
zh_CN: 新建命令

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected command?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的命令吗？

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Enter a value:
zh_CN: 输入值：

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: Quoted text
zh_CN: 引用的文本

en: File URI
zh_CN: 文件URI

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File name, no extension
zh_CN: 文件名，无扩展名

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Folder path
zh_CN: 文件夹路径

en: Ask a value
zh_CN: 询问一个值

en: File attribute
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: Command exited abnormally with status %d
zh_CN: 命令以状态数 %d 非正常退出

en: New authentication…
zh_CN: 新身份验证...

en: Authorization Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Choose _Account…
zh_CN: 选择账号(_A)...

en: Choose Account
zh_CN: 选择帐户

en: Edit Accounts
zh_CN: 编辑帐户

en: Connecting to the server
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器

en: Asking authorization
zh_CN: 正在请求认证

en: Getting account information
zh_CN: 正在获取帐户信息

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: _Removable Device…
zh_CN: 可移动设备(_R)...

en: F_older…
zh_CN: 文件夹(_O)...

en: I_mport From
zh_CN: 导入(_M)

en: Could not import the files
zh_CN: 无法导入文件

en: Files to import: %d (%s)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件：%d (%s)

en: Could not load the folder
zh_CN: 无法载入文件夹

en: Getting the folder content…
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹内容...

en: Import from Removable Device
zh_CN: 从可移动设备导入

en: Import from Folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中导入

en: RAW Format
zh_CN: RAW格式

en: Red Eye Removal
zh_CN: 去除红眼

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
zh_CN: 去除照相机闪光灯造成的红眼效应

en: Original filename
zh_CN: 原文件名

en: Original extension
zh_CN: 原扩展

en: Original enumerator
zh_CN: 原计数器

en: Modification date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Digitalization date
zh_CN: 数字化日期

en: Could not rename the files
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Old Name
zh_CN: 旧文件名

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: Keep original case
zh_CN: 保留原字母大小写

en: Convert to lower-case
zh_CN: 转换为小写

en: Convert to upper-case
zh_CN: 转换为大写

en: Renaming files
zh_CN: 正在重命名文件

en: Resize Images…
zh_CN: 调整图像大小...

en: Resize Images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Keep the original format
zh_CN: 保留原格式

en: Could not perform the search
zh_CN: 无法执行搜索

en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Search again
zh_CN: 再次搜索

en: Add another location
zh_CN: 添加其他位置

en: No file found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Files found so far: %s
zh_CN: 到目前为止找到的文件： %s

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索…

en: Cancel the operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Add to selection
zh_CN: 加入到所选内容

en: Remove from selection
zh_CN: 从所选内容中移除

en: Show selection
zh_CN: 显示选区

en: Remove from Selection
zh_CN: 从所选内容中删除

en: Show selection %d
zh_CN: 显示所选内容 %d

en: Use Alt-%d to add files to this selection, Ctrl-%d to view this selection, Alt+Shift+%d to remove files from this selection
zh_CN: 使用 Alt-%d 将文件添加到此选择，使用 Ctrl-%d 查看此选择，使用 Alt+Shift+%d 从此选择中移除文件

en: Selection %d
zh_CN: 选区 %d

en: Start presentation
zh_CN: 开始演示

en: Terminate presentation
zh_CN: 终止演示

en: Pause/Resume presentation
zh_CN: 暂停/恢复演示

en: Show next file
zh_CN: 显示下一个文件

en: Show previous file
zh_CN: 显示上一个文件

en: Playing a presentation
zh_CN: 播放演示

en: Choose the files to play
zh_CN: 选择要播放的文件

en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Push from right
zh_CN: 右侧推入

en: Push from bottom
zh_CN: 底部推入

en: Slide from right
zh_CN: 右侧滑入

en: Slide from bottom
zh_CN: 底部滑入

en: Fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Flip page
zh_CN: 翻转页面

en: Cube from right
zh_CN: 右侧立方体翻转

en: Cube from bottom
zh_CN: 底部立方体翻转

en: Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

en: _Web Album…
zh_CN: 网络相册(_W)...

en: Current image number
zh_CN: 当前图像序号

en: Total number of images
zh_CN: 图像总数

en: Web Album
zh_CN: 网络相册

en: Malformed command
zh_CN: 错误的命令

en: Could not show the destination
zh_CN: 无法显示位置

en: The album has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 该相册已成功创建。

en: Saving thumbnails
zh_CN: 保存缩略图

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
zh_CN: 保存 HTML 页面：图像

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
zh_CN: 保存 HTML 页面：索引

en: Copying original images
zh_CN: 正在复制原图像

en: Could not find the style folder
zh_CN: 无法找到该类型的文件夹

en: Could not create a temporary folder
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹
