AC_PACKAGE_NAME AC_PACKAGE_VERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (1088 entries)

en: Caption
ko: 주석

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: _Single click to open files
ko: 클릭 한 번으로 파일 열기(_S)

en: _Double click to open files
ko: 더블 클릭하여 파일 열기(_D)

en: _Open files in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면으로 파일 열기(_O)

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Thumbnail _size:
ko: 썸네일 크기(_S):

en: D_etermine image type from content (slower)
ko: 콘텐츠에서 이미지 유형 결정(느림)(_E)

en: digits
ko: 숫자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: remove
ko: 제거

en: add
ko: 추가

en: _Extensions:
ko: 확장자(_E):

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Filter _Name:
ko: 필터 이름(_N):

en: _Match:
ko: 대조(_M):

en: Rules:
ko: 규칙:

en: _Limit to
ko: 다음으로 제한(_L)

en: selected by
ko: 선택

en: Mean:
ko: 평균값:

note: Short for "Standard deviation".  Try to keep it under the 12 characters in the translation or it will be ellipsized at the end.
en: Std dev:
ko: 표준 편차:

en: Median:
ko: 중간값:

note: After the colon there is the total number of pixels
en: Pixels:
ko: 픽셀:

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is a percentile.
en: Max:
ko: 최대:

[ctx: Pixels]
note: After the colon there is the percentile of selected pixels.
en: Selected:
ko: 선택:

en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

en: Overwrite the old file with the new one?
ko: 이전 파일을 새 파일로 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Old File:
ko: 기존 파일:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정:

en: New File:
ko: 새 파일:

en: Over_write the old file
ko: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기(_W)

en: Do not overwrite _the old file
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어쓰지 마세요(_T)

en: Overwrite _all files
ko: 모든 파일 덮어씌우기(_A)

en: _Do not overwrite any file
ko: 어떤 파일도 덮어쓰지 마세요(_D)

en: _Save the new file as:
ko: 새 파일로 저장(_S):

en: _General filter:
ko: 일반 필터(_G):

en: _Other filters:
ko: 그 외 필터(_O)

en: below the folder list
ko: 폴더 목록 아래

en: on the right
ko: 오른쪽으로

en: Pix Preferences
ko: 픽스 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: T_humbnails in viewer:
ko: 썸네일 뷰어(_H):

en: on the bottom
ko: 아래에

en: on the side
ko: 옆에

en: File _properties in browser:
ko: 브라우저의 파일 속성:

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: On startup:
ko: 시작하며:

en: Go to last _visited location
ko: 마지막 방문 위치로 이동

en: Go to this _folder:
ko: 지정한 폴더로 가기(_F):

en: Set to C_urrent
ko: 현재 폴더로 설정(_U)

en: _Reuse the active window to open files
ko: 활성 창을 재사용하여 파일 열기(_R)

en: As_k confirmation before deleting files or catalogs
ko: 파일이나 카탈로그를 삭제하기 전에 확인 요청(_K)

en: Ask whether to save _modified files
ko: 수정된 파일 저장할지 묻기

en: _Store metadata inside files if possible
ko: 가능하다면 파일 안에 메타데이터를 저장하세요

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Shortcuts:
ko: 단축키:

en: _Restore All…
ko: 전부 복구(_R)…

en: _Inverse order
ko: 역순(_I)

en: Example:
ko: 예제:

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Open Location…
ko: 위치 열기…

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기…

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Sort By…
ko: 정렬 기준…

en: Hidden Files
ko: 숨긴 파일

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Pix
ko: Pix 정보(_A)

en: _Delete History
ko: 기록 지우기(_D)

en: View and organize your images
ko: 이미지도 보고 관리도 하세요

en: Import with Pix
ko: Pix로 가져오기

en: Import the photos on your camera card
ko: 카메라 카드에 있는 사진 가져오기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Could not load the position “%s”
ko: “%s” 위치를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Could not save the filter
ko: 필터를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: New Filter
ko: 새 필터

en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Viewers
ko: 뷰어

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: File tools
ko: 파일 도구

en: List tools
ko: 목록 도구

en: Importers
ko: 가져오기 도구

en: Exporters
ko: 내보내기 도구

en: Could not activate the extension
ko: 확장 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not deactivate the extension
ko: 확장 프로그램을  멈출 수 없습니다

en: Pix Development Team
ko: Pix 개발 팀

en: Extensions
ko: 확장자

en: Restart required
ko: 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You need to restart pix for these changes to take effect
ko: 바꾼 내용을 적용하시려면 픽스를 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Do you want to revert all the changes and use the default shortcuts?
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 되돌리고 기본 단축키를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 방식

en: %s of %s
ko: %s / %s

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
ko: "%s"를 "%s"에 옮기는 중

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”를 “%s”에 복사하는 중

en: Moving files
ko: 파일 옮기는 중

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사 중

en: Getting file information
ko: 파일 정보 가져오기

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 지우기

en: Moving files to trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보내기

en: (invalid value)
ko: (잘못된 값)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Press a combination of keys to use as shortcut.
ko: 단축키에 사용할 키나 키 조합을 누르세요.

en: Press Esc to cancel
ko: 취소하려면 Esc를 누르세요

en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Start in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면으로 시작합니다

en: Automatically start a presentation
ko: 자동으로 프레젠테이션 시작하기

en: Automatically import digital camera photos
ko: 자동으로 디지털 카메라에서 사진을 가져옵니다

en: Show version
ko: 버전 보이기

en: [FILE…] [DIRECTORY…]
ko: [파일…] [디렉터리…]

en: Pix
ko: 픽스

en: — Image browser and viewer
ko: —이미지 브라우저 및 뷰어

en: Pix is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: Pix는 무료 소프트웨어입니다. Free Software Foundation에서 발행한 GNU 일반 공중 라이선스의 조건에 따라 재배포 및/또는 수정할 수 있습니다. 라이선스 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 이후 버전.

en: Pix is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: Pix는 유용하길 바라는 희망으로 배포되지만 어떠한 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 상품성이나 특정 목적에의 적합성에 대한 묵시적인 보증도 업습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU 일반 공중 라이선스를 참조하세요.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Pix.  If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
ko: Pix와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 사본을 받으셨을 것입니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/를 참조하세요.

en: An image viewer and browser.
ko: 이미지 뷰어 및 브라우저.

en: [modified]
ko: [바뀌었음]

en: %s of free space
ko: 여유 공간 %s

en: No suitable module found for %s
ko: %s에 맞는 모듈을 못 찾았습니다

en: Could not save the file
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Save changes to file “%s”?
ko: "%s" 파일의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: If you don’t save, changes to the file will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 파일의 변경 사항이 사라집니다.

en: Do _Not Save
ko: 저장하지 마세요(_N)

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Could not change name
ko: 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Modified
ko: 바뀐 날짜

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전 방문 위치로 가기

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음 방문 위치로 바기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: View the folders
ko: 폴더 보기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Edit file
ko: 파일 편집

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Could not perform the operation
ko: 실행할 수 없습니다

en: File type not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식입니다

en: No suitable module found
ko: 맞는 모듈을 못 찾았습니다

en: Insufficient memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Could not open the module “%s”: %s
ko: "%s" 모듈을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: The extension “%1$s” is required by the extension “%2$s”
ko: 확장자 "%1$s"는 확장자 "%2$s"에 필요합니다.

en: All Supported Files
ko: 지원하는 모든 파일

en: _Show Format Options
ko: 포맷 옵션 보이기(_S)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: No file
ko: 파일 없음

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Could not delete the files
ko: 파일을 지울 수 없습니다

en: The files cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them permanently?
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보낼 수 없습니다. 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Could not move the files to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
ko: “%s” 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected file? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected files?
ko[0]: 선택하신 파일 %'d개를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you delete a file, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 파일을 지우시면, 완전히 사라집니다.

en: S_how:
ko: 보기(_H):

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Personalize…
ko: 개인화…

en: files
ko: 파일

en: all the following rules
ko: 모든 규칙에 일치하는 항목

en: any of the following rules
ko: 하나라도 규칙에 일치하는 항목

en: ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: descending
ko: 내림차순

en: No name specified
ko: 이름이 지정되지 않음

en: No limit specified
ko: 제한 없음

en: Resizing images
ko: 이미지 크기 조절 중

en: (Open Parent)
ko: (상위 폴더 열기)

en: Invalid name. The following characters are not allowed: %s
ko: 틀린 이름. 다음 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Enter the new name:
ko: 새 이름 입력:

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Linear scale
ko: 선형 비율

en: Logarithmic scale
ko: 로그 눈금

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Alpha
ko: 투명도

en: Could not rename the file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: No suitable loader available for this file type
ko: 이 파일 형식을 읽을 수 있는 로더가 없습니다

en: No options available for this file type
ko: 이 파일 형식에는 옵션이 없습니다

en: Could not find a suitable module to save the image as “%s”
ko: 이미지 "%s"의 저장에 적합한 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Reading file information
ko: 파일 정보 읽기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Other…
ko: 기타…

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Modified Date & Time
ko: 수정 날짜 및 시간

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Dimensions
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Exposure Settings
ko: 노출 설정

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: ISO Speed
ko: ISO 감도

en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Shutter Speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Color Profile
ko: 색상 프로필

en: General Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Place
ko: 장소

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Author
ko: 작가

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: file name
ko: 파일 이름

en: file path
ko: 파일 경로

en: file size
ko: 파일 크기

en: file modified date
ko: 파일 수정일

en: no sorting
ko: 안 함

en: dimensions
ko: 이미지 크기

en: aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Images
ko: 전체 이미지

en: JPEG Images
ko: JPEG 이미지

en: Raw Photos
ko: Raw 사진

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: File modified date
ko: 파일 수정일

en: Date photo was taken
ko: 사진 촬영일

en: Title (embedded)
ko: 제목 (내장된)

en: Description (embedded)
ko: 설명 (내장된)

en: Tag (embedded)
ko: 태그 (내장된)

en: Aspect ratio
ko: 가로세로 비율

en: Show/Hide
ko: 보이기/숨기기

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 매니저

en: Viewer
ko: 뷰어

en: Cannot read file information
ko: 파일 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Cancel operation
ko: 실행 취소

en: Saving file information
ko: 파일 정보 저장하기

en: Saving “%s”
ko: “%s” 저장 중

en: Invalid file format
ko: 잘못된 파일 포맷

en: Presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션

en: Create tag “%s”
ko: “%s” 태그 만들기

en: Show all the tags
ko: 모든 태그 보이기

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: Holidays
ko: 휴일

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Screenshots
ko: 화면잡기

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Games
ko: 놀이

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문

en: Family
ko: 가족

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Space
ko: 스페이스

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day of the month
ko: 해당 월의 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Edit Template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: 4∶3 (DVD, Book)
ko: 4∶3 (DVD, 책)

en: 3∶2 (Postcard)
ko: 3∶2 (엽서)

en: is lower than
ko: 다음 보다 작은

en: is greater than
ko: 다음 보다 큰

en: is equal to
ko: 다음과 같은 크기

en: is greater than or equal to
ko: 다음보다 크거나 같은

en: is lower than or equal to
ko: 다음보다 작거나 같은

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: The test definition is incomplete
ko: 테스트 정의가 제대로 되어 있지 않습니다

en: is
ko: 다음과 같은

en: is only
ko: 이 항목만

en: is not
ko: 다음과 다른

en: matches
ko: 다음과 일치하는

en: Add a new rule
ko: 새 규칙 추가하기

en: Remove this rule
ko: 이 규칙 빼기

en: contains
ko: 다음을 포함하는

en: starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작하는

en: ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝나는

en: does not contain
ko: 다음을 포함하지 않는

en: is before
ko: 다음 이전

en: is after
ko: 다음 이후

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s».  Do you want to reassign it to this action instead?
ko: «%s» 키 조합은 이미 «%s» 작업으로 지정되어 있습니다. 이 작업으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Reassign
ko: 재지정

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned to the action «%s» and cannot be changed.
ko: «%s» 키 조합은 이미 «%s» 작업에 지정되어 있으므로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The key combination «%s» is already assigned and cannot be changed.
ko: «%s» 키 조합이 이미 지정되어 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display help
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Could not launch the application
ko: 애플리케이션을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: _Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사하기(_C)

en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 옮기기(_M)

en: _Link Here
ko: 여기에 링크 만들기(_L)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Upload images to 23hq.com
ko: 23hq.com에 이미지 올리기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Add bookmarks support.
ko: 북마크 지원 추가

en: Burn CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD로 굽기

en: Save files to an optical disc.
ko: 광학 디스크에 저장하기

en: Catalogs
ko: 카탈로그

en: Create file collections.
ko: 파일 모음 만들기

en: Change date
ko: 날짜 변경

en: Change the files date
ko: 파일 날짜  바꾸기

en: Comments and tags
ko: 답글 및 태그

en: Add comments and tags to any file type.
ko: 모든 파일 형식에 답글 및 태그를 답니다.

en: Contact Sheet
ko: 콘택트 시트

en: Create an index image displaying the thumbnails of the selected files.
ko: 선택한 파일의 썸네일 표시를 위한 이미지를 만듭니다.

en: Convert format
ko: 형식 변환

en: Save images in a different format
ko: 이미지를 다른 형식으로 바꿔서 저장합니다.

en: Desktop background
ko: 배경화면

en: Set the image as desktop background
ko: 이미지를 바탕화면 배경으로 설정하기

en: Edit metadata
ko: 메타데이터 편집

en: Allow to edit files metadata.
ko: 파일의 메타데이터 편집을 허용합니다.

en: EXIF, IPTC, XMP support
ko: EXIF, IPTC, XMP 지원

en: Read and write exif, iptc and xmp metadata.
ko: exif, iptc 및 xmp 메타데이터 읽거나 쓰기

en: File manager
ko: 파일 매니저

en: File manager operations.
ko: 파일 매니저 동작

en: Find Duplicates
ko: 같은 그림 찾기

en: Find duplicated files.
ko: 중복된 파일 찾기

en: Upload images to Flickr
ko: Flickr에 이미지 올리기

en: Audio/Video support
ko: Audio/Video 지원

en: Play audio and video files.
ko: 오디오 및 비디오 파일 재생

en: Image print
ko: 이미지 프린트하기

en: Allow to print images choosing the page layout.
ko: 페이지 레이아웃을 선택새서 이미지를 인쇄할 수 있습니다.

en: Image rotation
ko: 이미지 회전

en: Rotate images without data loss.
ko: 데이터 손실 없이 이미지를 회전할 수 있습니다.

en: File list tools
ko: 파일 목록 도구

en: Scripting and batch manipulation of files.
ko: 파일의 스크립팅 및 일괄 작업

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: View the photo position on the map
ko: 지도에서 사진 위치 보기

en: Import photos
ko: 사진 가져오기

en: Import photos from removable devices.
ko: 이동식 저장 장치에서 사진을 가져옵니다.

en: Raw format support
ko: Raw 형식 지원

en: Allow to load raw format images.
ko: raw 형식 이미지를 불러옵니다.

en: Red-eye removal
ko: 적목 현상 제거

en: Tool to remove the red-eye effect from a photo.
ko: 사진에서 적목 현상을 제거하는 도구입니다.

en: Rename files
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename series of files.
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Resize images
ko: 크기 조절

en: Resize series of images.
ko: 이미지의 크기를 조절합니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: File search tool.
ko: 파일 검색 도구입니다.

en: Selections
ko: 모음

en: Advanced file selection.
ko: 향상된 파일 모음

en: Play a presentation of images.
ko: 이미지 프레젠테이션을 재생합니다.

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Open a folder in a terminal
ko: 터미널에서 폴더 열기

en: Web Albums
ko: 웹 앨범

en: Create static web albums.
ko: 정적 웹 앨범을 만듭니다.

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)…

en: _System Bookmarks
ko: 시스템 책갈피(_S)

en: _Bookmarks:
ko: 책갈피(_B):

en: Go to this location
ko: 이 위치로 이동

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: Disc Name
ko: 디스크 이름

en: Current _folder
ko: 현재 폴더(_F)

en: Current folder and its s_ub-folders
ko: 현재 폴더 및 하위 폴더(_U)

en: _Selected files
ko: 선택한 파일(_S)

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: _Quality:
ko: 화질(_Q):

en: _Lossless
ko: 무손실(_L)

en: _Default extension:
ko: 기본 확장자(_D):

en: _Smoothing:
ko: 스무딩(_S):

en: Opti_mize
ko: 최적화

en: _Progressive
ko: 프로그레시브(_P)

en: Compression _level:
ko: 압축 레벨(_L):

en: Default options:
ko: 기본 옵션:

en: _RLE compression
ko: RLE 압축(_R)

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: _No compression
ko: 압축 없음(_N)

en: No_rmal (Deflate)
ko: 정상(수축)(_R)

en: _Loss compression (JPEG)
ko: 손실 압축(JPEG)(_L)

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: _Horizontal:
ko: 가로(_H):

en: _Vertical:
ko: 세로(_V):

en: dpi
ko: DPI

en: _Method:
ko: 방식(_M):

en: C_atalogs:
ko: 카탈로그(_A):

en: New Library
ko: 새 보관함

en: New Catalog
ko: 새 카탈로그

en: _View the destination
ko: 대상 확인하기(_V)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Date:
ko: 날짜(_D):

en: Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: Organization:
ko: 조직:

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Catalog _Preview:
ko: 카탈로그 미리보기(_P):

en: _Group files by:
ko: 파일 그룹화 기준(_G):

en: _Include sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함(_I)

en: Ignore catalogs with a single file
ko: 단일 파일이 있는 카탈로그 무시

en: Put single files in the catalog:
ko: 카탈로그에 단일 파일 넣기:

en: Singles
ko: 단일 파일

en: Change the following values:
ko: 다음 값을 변경합니다:

en: _Last modified date
ko: 마지막으로 수정된 날짜(_L)

en: Co_mment date
ko: 댓글 날짜(_M)

en: Change to:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기:

en: The _following date:
ko: 다음 날짜(_F):

en: File _modified date
ko: 파일 수정일(_M)

en: File c_reation date
ko: 파일 수정일(_R)

en: Date p_hoto was taken
ko: 사진 촬영일(_H)

en: A_djust by
ko: 조정 기준(_D)

en: hours
ko: 시

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _Synchronize with the embedded metadata
ko: 포함된 메타데이터와 동기화(_S)

en: Simple
ko: 심플

en: Simple with shadow
ko: 그림자가 있는 심플함

en: Shadow only
ko: 그림자만

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Inward Shadow
ko: 안쪽 그림자

en: Outward Shadow
ko: 바깥쪽 그림자

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: _Solid color
ko: 단색(_S)

en: _Gradient
ko: 그라데이션(_G)

en: Select a color
ko: 색 선택

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: _Style:
ko: 스타일(_S):

en: C_olor:
ko: 색(_O):

en: _Header:
ko: 헤더(_H):

en: Select a font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: _Footer:
ko: 푸터(_F):

en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Edit template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: _Destination:
ko: 저장할 폴더(_D):

en: Choose destination folder
ko: 저장할 폴더 선택

en: File_name:
ko: 파일 이름(_N):

en: Create _HTML image map
ko: HTML 이미지맵 만들기(_H)

en: Saving
ko: 저장

en: Create a new theme
ko: 새 테마 만들기

en: Edit the selected theme
ko: 선택한 테마 편집

en: Delete the selected theme
ko: 선택한 테마 지우기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Columns:
ko: 열:

en: Images per page:
ko: 페이지당 이미지:

en: All images on a single page
ko: 단일 페이지의 모든 이미지

en: _All pages with the same size
ko: 동일한 크기의 모든 페이지(_A)

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: S_ort:
ko: 정렬(_O):

en: Re_verse order
ko: 역순으로(_V)

en: _Size:
ko: 크기(_S):

en: Sq_uared
ko: 정사각형(_U)

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: New format
ko: 새 포맷

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: _Use the original image folder
ko: 원본 이미지 폴더 사용(_U)

en: D_escription:
ko: 설명(_E):

en: _Place:
ko: 장소(_P):

en: T_ags:
ko: 태그(_A):

en: _Rating:
ko: 평가(_R):

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: C_opyright:
ko: 저작권(_O):

en: Co_untry:
ko: 국가(_U):

en: _Code:
ko: 코드(_C):

en: Cr_edit:
ko: 크레디트(_R):

en: _Source:
ko: 소스(_S):

en: _Urgency:
ko: 어전시(U):

en: _Object Name:
ko: 오브제 이름(_O):

en: Byline _Title:
ko: 바이라인 제목(_T):

en: _Byline:
ko: 바이라인(_B):

en: _City:
ko: 시(_C):

en: _Language:
ko: 언어(_L):

en: State/Province:
ko: 도/군:

en: _Preview
ko: 미리 보기(_P)

en: B_rightness:
ko: 명도(_R):

en: Con_trast:
ko: 대비(_T):

en: _Saturation:
ko: 채도(_S):

en: G_amma:
ko: 감마(_A):

en: Cyan-_Red:
ko: 사이언-레드(_R):

en: _Magenta-Green:
ko: 마젠타-그린(_M):

en: _Yellow-Blue:
ko: 옐로우-블루(_Y):

en: Color Levels
ko: 색상 레벨

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: _X:
ko: 가로(_X):

en: _Y:
ko: 세로(_Y):

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: _Grid:
ko: 그리드(_G):

en: Selection
ko: 모음

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: Heigh_t:
ko: 높이(_T):

en: _Position:
ko: 위치(_P):

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Center
ko: 중심

en: I_nvert aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 반전(_I)

note: after the colon there is a control to select the size in pixels
en: M_ultiple of:
ko: 배(_U):

en: Include current channel
ko: 현재 채널 포함

en: High _quality
ko: 고품질(_Q)

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Set the image size to this value
ko: 이미지 크기를 이 값으로 설정하세요

en: Original dimensions:
ko: 원래 크기:

en: Scale factor:
ko: 스케일 팩터:

en: New dimensions:
ko: 새 크기:

en: Grid:
ko: 그리드:

en: _Background:
ko: 배경(_B):

en: Pick a background color
ko: 배경색을 선택하세요

en: _Transparent
ko: 투명(_T)

en: Original size
ko: 원본 크기

en: Bounding box
ko: 경계 상자

en: Crop borders
ko: 자르기 테두리

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Point 1:
ko: 포인트 1:

en: Point 2:
ko: 포인트 2:

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 유지

en: Draw a line on the image 
    to set the alignment.
ko: 정렬 설정을 위해 
    이미지에 선을 그립니다.

en: Parallel
ko: 수평

en: Perpendicular
ko: 수직

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Threshold:
ko: 임계값:

en: Radius:
ko: 반지름:

en: Amount:
ko: 양:

en: _Folders:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: Duplicates:
ko: 복제하기:

en: Files:
ko: 파일:

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: No duplicates found.
ko: 같은 그림 없음.

en: Start _at:
ko: 찾을 경로(_A):

en: _Filter:
ko: 필터(_F):

en: Public photos
ko: 공개 사진

en: Private photos, visible to family and friends
ko: 가족과 친구에게 공개되는 비공개 사진

en: Private photos, visible to friends
ko: 친구에게 공개되는 비공개 사진

en: Private photos, visible to family
ko: 가족에게 공개되는 비공개 사진

en: Private photos
ko: 비공개 사진

en: Safe content
ko: 안전한 콘텐츠

en: Moderate content
ko: 보통 수준의 콘텐츠

en: Restricted content
ko: 제한된 콘텐츠

en: _Account:
ko: 계정(_A):

en: Edit accounts
ko: 계정 수정

en: Free space:
ko: 여유 공간:

en: Ph_otoset:
ko: 포토셋(_O):

en: _Privacy:
ko: 프라이버시(_P):

en: _Safety:
ko: 안전성(_S):

en: Hi_de from public searches
ko: 공개 검색에서 숨기기(_D)

en: _Resize if larger than:
ko: 다음보다 큰 경우 크기 조정(_R):

en: A_ccount:
ko: 계정(_A):

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Slower
ko: 느리게

en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

en: Restart when finished
ko: 끝나면 다시 시작하기

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

note: minus 5 seconds
en: -5s
ko: -5초

en: Go back 5 seconds
ko: 5초 뒤로 이동

note: minus 10 seconds
en: -10s
ko: -10초

en: Go back 10 seconds
ko: 10초 뒤로 이동

note: minus 1 minute
en: -1m
ko: -1분

en: Go back 1 minute
ko: 1분 뒤로 이동

note: minus 5 minutes
en: -5m
ko: -5분

en: Go back 5 minutes
ko: 5분 뒤로 이동

note: plus 5 seconds
en: +5s
ko: +5초

en: Go forward 5 seconds
ko: 5초 앞으로 이동

note: plus 10 seconds
en: +10s
ko: +10초

en: Go forward 10 seconds
ko: 10초 앞으로 이동

note: plus 1 minute
en: +1m
ko: +1분

en: Go forward 1 minute
ko: 1분 앞으로 이동

note: plus 5 minutes
en: +5m
ko: +5분

en: Go forward 5 minutes
ko: 5분 앞으로 이동

note: minus 1 second
en: -1s
ko: -1초

en: Go back 1 second
ko: 1초 뒤로 이동

note: plus 1 second
en: +1s
ko: +1초

en: Go forward 1 second
ko: 1초 앞으로 이동

en: Use hardware acceleration
ko: 하드웨어 가속 사용하기

en: _Screenshots location:
ko: 스크린샷 위치(_ㄴ):

en: Centered
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: inches
ko: 인치

en: The current page number
ko: 현재 페이지 번호

en: The total number of pages
ko: 총 페이지 수

en: Special code
ko: 스페셜 코드

note: translate only the text in the curly brackets
en: %D{ format }
ko: %D{ 포맷 }

en: The current date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: The total number of files
ko: 총 파일 수

en: The event description
ko: 이벤트 설명

en: _Rows:
ko: 행(_R):

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Width
ko: 폭 맞춤

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Select Caption Font
ko: 캡션 글꼴 선택

en: Select Header Font
ko: 헤더 글꼴 선택

en: Select Footer Font
ko: 푸터 글꼴 선택

en: After loading an image:
ko: 이미지를 불러온 후:

en: Set to actual size
ko: 실제 크기에 맞춤

en: Keep previous zoom
ko: 이전 비율 유지

en: Fit to window
ko: 창 크기에 맞추기

en: Fit to window if larger
ko: 창보다 크면 줄여서 맞추기

en: Fit to width
ko: 너비에 맞추기

en: Fit to width if larger
ko: 더 크면 너비에 맞추기

en: Reset scrollbar positions
ko: 스크롤바 위치 재조정

en: Mouse wheel action:
ko: 마우스 휠 동작:

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Change image
ko: 이미지 변경

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: Zoom image
ko: 줌 이미지

en: Zoom quality:
ko: 줌 화질:

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _High
ko: 높음(_H)

[ctx: zoom quality]
en: _Low
ko: 낮음(_L)

en: Transparency:
ko: 투명도:

en: Checkered
ko: 체크무늬

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Automatic
ko: 자동 설정

en: Fit to height
ko: 높이에 맞추기

en: _Destination
ko: 대상(_D)

en: _Automatic subfolder
ko: 자동 하위 폴더(_A)

en: _Template:
ko: 템플릿(_T):

en: Co_mmands:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: _Wait for the command to finish
ko: 명령이 끝날 때까지 기다리기(_W)

en: E_xecute command once for every file
ko: 모든 파일에 대해 한 번씩 명령을 실행하기(_X)

en: _Terminal command (shell script)
ko: 터미널 명령(셸 스크립트)(_T)

en: Sh_ortcut:
ko: 단축키(_O):

en: _Command:
ko: 명령어(_C):

en: Edit command
ko: 명령 편집

en: A_ccounts:
ko: 계정(_C):

en: After importing from a device:
ko: 장치에서 가져온 후:

en: _Rotate the images physically
ko: 이미지를 물리적으로 회전하기(_R)

en: _Delete the imported files from the source
ko: 원본에서 가져온 파일 지우기(_D)

en: _Event:
ko: 이벤트(_E):

en: _Tags:
ko: 태그(_T):

en: _Sort by:
ko: 정렬(_S):

note: Translators: this is the text case (upper or lower case).
en: Cas_e:
ko: 대소문자(_S):

en: Re_verse Order
ko: 역순으로(_V)

en: Revert to the last used template
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 템플릿으로 되돌리기

en: _Preview:
ko: 미리보기(_P):

en: pixel
ko: 픽셀

en: New dimensions
ko: 새 크기

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: _Preserve original aspect ratios
ko: 원래 가로 세로 비율 유지(_P)

en: _Personalize
ko: 개인화(_P)

en: _Transition effect:
ko: 전환 효과(_T):

note: This is the first part of the phrase "change automatically, every x seconds", where x is an input control that let the user choose a value.
en: _Change automatically, every
ko: 자동 전환 시간 설정(_C)

[ctx: Every x seconds]
en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _Restart when finished
ko: 끝나면  다시 시작(_R)

en: R_andom order
ko: 랜덤 순서(_A)

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Add files to the playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: Remove the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일들 지우기

en: All images on a single image
ko: 단일 이미지 안의 모든 이미지

en: Adapts to the window width
ko: 창 너비에 맞춰 조정

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: _Copy originals to destination
ko: 원본을 저장할 폴더에 복사하기(_C)

en: _Adapt to the window width
ko: 창 너비에 맞춰 조정(_A)

en: Index Page
ko: 색인 페이지

en: Thumbnail Caption
ko: 썸네일 캡션

en: Image Page
ko: 이미지 페이지

en: Show the description, if available
ko: 가능한 경우 설명 보이기

en: Show the following attributes:
ko: 다음 속성 보이기:

en: Image Attributes
ko: 이미지 속성

en: Could not remove the bookmark
ko: 책갈피를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: _Optical Disc…
ko: 광디스크(_O)…

en: Write to Disc
ko: 디스크에 쓰기

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file: %s
ko: JPEG 이미지 파일 분석 오류: %s

en: Unknown JPEG color space (%d)
ko: 알 수 없는 JPEG 컬러 영역 (%d)

en: Name already used
ko: 사용 중인 이름

en: New catalog
ko: 새 카탈로그

en: Enter the catalog name:
ko: 카탈로그 이름 입력:

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: New library
ko: 새 보관함

en: Enter the library name:
ko: 보관함 이름 입력:

en: Could not remove the catalog
ko: 카탈로그를 제거할 수 없음

en: Are you sure you want to remove “%s”?
ko: 정말로 "%s"를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Add to Catalog…
ko: 카탈로그에 더하기…

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Remove from Catalog
ko: 카탈로그에서 삭제

en: Create Catalog
ko: 카탈로그 만들기

en: Create Library
ko: 보관함 만들기

en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

en: Catalog Properties
ko: 카탈로그 속성

en: Organize
ko: 정돈하기

en: Automatically organize files by date
ko: 날짜에 따라 자동으로 파일 정돈하기

en: Could not add the files to the catalog
ko: 카탈로그에 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the catalog
ko: 카탈로그를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Add to Catalog
ko: 카탈로그에 추가하기

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Keep the dialog open
ko: 이 창을 열어두세요

en: Could not save the catalog
ko: 카탈로그를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not load the catalog
ko: 카탈로그를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Organize Files
ko: 파일 정돈하기

en: Files will be organized in catalogs. No file will be moved on disk.
ko: 파일은 카탈로그로 구성됩니다. 파일은 디스크에서 이동하지 않습니다.

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: The catalog “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
ko: "%s" 카탈로그가 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: The library “%s” already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
ko: "%s" 보관함이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: Over_write
ko: 덮어쓰기(_W)

en: Cannot move the files
ko: 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy the files
ko: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid destination.
ko: 틀린 대상.

en: Copying files to “%s”
ko: "%s"에 파일 복사 중

en: Could not remove the files from the catalog
ko: 카탈로그에서 파일을 지울 수 없습니다

en: Operation completed. Catalogs: %d. Images: %d.
ko: 작업 완료. 카탈로그: %d. 이미지: %d.

en: Change _Date…
ko: 날짜 변경(_D)…

en: Change Date
ko: 날짜 바꾸기

en: Import Embedded Metadata
ko: 내장 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Comment Date & Time
ko: 날짜 & 시간 설명

en: Contact _Sheet…
ko: 밀착인화지(S)…

en: Image _Wall…
ko: 이미지월(_W)…

en: Enumerator
ko: 계산자

en: Current date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: Current page number
ko: 현 페이지 번호

en: Total number of pages
ko: 총 페이지 수

en: Could not save the theme
ko: 테마를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not delete the theme
ko: 테마를 지울 수 없습니다

en: Image Wall
ko: 이미지 배경

en: Creating images
ko: 이미지 생성 중

en: Generating thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 생성 중

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Theme Properties
ko: 테마 속성

en: Copy _From
ko: 복사해 오기(_F)

en: New theme
ko: 새 테마

en: Convert Format…
ko: 포맷 변경…

en: Converting images
ko: 이미지 변환 중

en: Convert Format
ko: 포맷 변경

en: Could not show the desktop background properties
ko: 배경화면 속성이 보여지지 않습니다

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: Could not set the desktop background
ko: 배경화면을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Set as Background
ko: 배경화면으로 설정하기

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the metadata of the selected files?
ko: 정말 선택한 파일의 메타데이터를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you delete the metadata, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 메타데이터를 지우면, 완전히 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Edit tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Delete Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 지우기

en: Could not save the file metadata
ko: 파일 메타데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Save only cha_nged fields
ko: 바뀐 정보만 저장(_N)

en: No date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: The following date
ko: 다음 날짜

en: Last modified date
ko: 마지막에 바뀐 날짜

en: File creation date
ko: 파일 생성 일

en: Do not modify
ko: 수정하지 마세요

en: Assigning tags to the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일에 태그 지정하기

en: Writing files
ko: 파일 쓰는 중

en: Reading files
ko: 파일 읽는 중

en: Exif General
ko: Exif 일반

en: Exif Conditions
ko: Exif 조건

en: Exif Structure
ko: Exif 구조

en: Exif Thumbnail
ko: Exif 썸네일

en: Exif Maker Notes
ko: Exif 작성자 노트

en: Exif Versions
ko: Exif 버전

en: Exif Other
ko: Exif 기타

en: XMP Embedded
ko: XMP 내장

en: XMP Attached
ko: XMP 추가됨

en: date photo was taken
ko: 사진 촬영일

en: _Export To
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Enter the folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름 입력하기:

en: Could not move the files
ko: 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Files cannot be moved to the current location, as alternative you can choose to copy them.
ko: 현재 위치로 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다, 대안으로 복사해 볼 수는 있습니다.

en: Move To
ko: 옮기기

en: Copy To
ko: 복사하기

en: Move
ko: 옮기기

en: Could not open the location
ko: 위치를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Copy to…
ko: 다른 위치로 복사하기…

en: Move to…
ko: 다른 위치로 옮기기…

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Open with the File Manager
ko: 파일 매니저로 열기

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Paste Into Folder
ko: 폴더에 붙여넣기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제하기

en: Delete permanently
ko: 완전히 지우기

en: Open with Gimp
ko: GIMP로 열기

en: Open _With
ko: 다른 앱으로 열기(_W)

en: Do you want to move “%s” to “%s”?
ko: “%s”를 “%s”에 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to copy “%s” to “%s”?
ko: “%s”를 “%s”에 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to move the dragged files to “%s”?
ko: 드래그한 파일을 "%s"에 옮기시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to copy the dragged files to “%s”?
ko: 드래그한 파일을 “%s”에 복사하시겠습니까?

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Adjust contrast
ko: 대비 조정

en: Flip
ko: 아래 위로 뒤집기

en: Mirror
ko: 좌우로 뒤집기

en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Crop
ko: 잘라내기

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: Applying changes
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용하는 중

en: Adjust Colors
ko: 색상 조정

en: Change brightness, contrast, saturation and gamma level of the image
ko: 이미지의 밝기, 콘트라스트, 채도및 감마 레벨 바꾸기

en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

en: Stretch the histogram after trimming 0.5% from both ends
ko: 양쪽 끝을 0.5% 잘라낸 후 히스토그램 늘이기

en: Equalize
ko: 평준화

en: Equalize the histogram using the square root function
ko: 제곱근 함수를 사용하여 히스토그램 균등화하기

en: Uniform
ko: 동일표준

en: Equalize the histogram using the linear function
ko: 선형 함수를 사용하여 히스토그램 균등화하기

en: Adjust Contrast
ko: 콘트라스트 조절

en: Automatic contrast adjustment
ko: 콘트라스트 자동 정렬

en: Color Picker
ko: 색 선택

en: Pick a color from the image
ko: 이미지에서 색상을 선택하세요

en: %d × %d (Image)
ko: %d × %d (이미지)

en: %d × %d (Screen)
ko: %d × %d (스크린)

en: Rule of Thirds
ko: 2/3 규칙

en: Golden Sections
ko: 골든 섹션

en: Center Lines
ko: 중심 선

en: Add to Presets
ko: 사전 설정에 추가하기

en: Enter the preset name:
ko: 사전 설정 이름 입력:

en: Add to presets
ko: 사전 설정에 추가하기

en: Color Curves
ko: 색상 곡선

en: Adjust color curves
ko: 색상 곡선 조절

en: Special Effects
ko: 특수 효과

en: Warmer
ko: 워머(Warmer)

en: Cooler
ko: 쿨러(Cooler)

en: Soil
ko: 쏘일(Soil)

en: Desert
ko: 데저트(Desert)

en: Arctic
ko: 아크틱(Arctic)

en: Mangos
ko: 망고스(Mangos)

en: Fresh Blue
ko: 프레시 블루(Fresh Blue)

en: Cherry
ko: 체리(Cherry)

en: Vintage
ko: 빈티지(Vintage)

en: Blurred Edges
ko: 블러드 엣지(Blurred Edges)

en: Vignette
ko: 비네트(Vignette)

en: Flip the image vertically
ko: 세로로 이미지 뒤집기

en: _Brightness
ko: 밝기(_B)

en: _Saturation
ko: 채도(_S):

en: _Average
ko: 평균(_A)

en: Grayscale
ko: 그레이 스케일

en: Lomo
ko: 로모(Lomo)

en: Mirror the image horizontally
ko: 가로로 이미지 뒤집기

en: Negative
ko: 네거티브

en: Redo
ko: 다시 제자리로

en: Rotate
ko: 돌리기

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 돌리기

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees counterclockwise
ko: 이미지를 반시계 방향으로 90도 돌리기

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 돌리기

en: Rotate the image by 90 degrees clockwise
ko: 이미지를 시계 방향으로 90도 돌리기

en: Sharpening image
ko: 이미지 선명화 중

en: Enhance Focus
ko: 촛점 강화

en: Undo
ko: 뒤로 무르기

en: Find _Duplicates…
ko: 같은 그림 찾기(_ㅇ)…

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: leave the newest duplicates
ko: 가장 새 그림 그대로 두기

en: leave the oldest duplicates
ko: 가장 오래된 그림 그대로 두기

en: by folder…
ko: 폴더 별로…

en: all files
ko: 모든 파일

en: no file
ko: 파일 없음

en: Search completed
ko: 검색 완료

en: Searching for duplicates
ko: 같은 그림 찾는 중

en: Getting the file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오는 중

en: Duplicates
ko: 같은 그림

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Could not connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Files successfully uploaded to the server.
ko: 파일이 서버에 제대로 올려졌습니다.

en: _Open in the Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기(_O)

en: Could not create the album
ko: 앨범을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not upload the files
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: No valid file selected.
ko: 올바른 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Could not export the files
ko: 파일을 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Export to %s
ko: %s에 내보내기

en: Could not get the photo list
ko: 사진 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No album selected
ko: 선택된 앨범이 없습니다

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Import from %s
ko: %s에서 가져오기

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Return to this window when you have finished the authorization process on %s
ko: %s에 관한 승인 과정이 끝나면 이 창으로 돌아오기

en: Once you’re done, click the “Continue” button below.
ko: 다 마쳤으면 아래 '계속' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_O)

en: _Authorize…
ko: 인증하기(_A)…

en: Pix requires your authorization to upload the photos to %s
ko: 픽스에서 %s에 사진을 올리려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Click “Authorize” to open your web browser and authorize pix to upload photos to %s. When you’re finished, return to this window to complete the authorization.
ko: 웹 브라우저를 열고 pix가 %s에 사진을 업로드할 수 있도록 승인하려면 "승인"을 클릭하세요. 끝나면 이 창으로 돌아와 승인을 마무리하세요.

en: Getting the album list
ko: 앨범 목록 가져오는 중

en: Creating the new album
ko: 새 앨범 만드는 중

en: Could not upload “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 업로드 실패: %s

en: Uploading “%s”
ko: “%s” 업로드 중

en: Uploading the files to the server
ko: 서버에 파일 올리는 중

en: Getting the photo list
ko: 사진 목록 가져오는 중

en: Image saved as %s
ko: %s로 저장하기

en: Could not take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Mute
ko: 음 소거

en: Play faster
ko: 빠르게

en: Play slower
ko: 느리게

en: Next frame
ko: 다음 프레임

en: Playing video
ko: 비디오 재생 중

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Audio/Video Player
ko: 오디오/비디오 플레이어

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Encoder
ko: 인코더

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Framerate
ko: 프레임레이트

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Could not print the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 인쇄할 수 없습니다

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Total number of files
ko: 총 파일 수

en: Event description
ko: 이벤트 설명

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %2$d쪽 중 %1$d쪽

en: Could not print
ko: 인새할 수 없습니다

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Loading “%s”
ko: “%s” 불러오는 중

en: Loading images
ko: 그림 읽는 중

en: Rotate Physically
ko: 실제로 돌리기

en: Reset the EXIF Orientation
ko: EXIF 방향 초기화

en: Saving images
ko: 그림 저장 중

en: Problem transforming the image: %s
ko: 이미지 변환 중 문제: %s

en: This transformation may introduce small image distortions along one or more edges, because the image dimensions are not multiples of 8.
    
    The distortion is reversible, however. If the resulting image is unacceptable, simply apply the reverse transformation to return to the original image.
    
    You can also choose to discard (or trim) any untransformable edge pixels. For practical use, this mode gives the best looking results, but the transformation is not strictly lossless anymore.
ko: 이미지 크기가 8의 배수가 아니기 때문에 이 변환으로 인해 하나 이상의 가장자리를 따라 작은 이미지 왜곡이 발생할 수 있습니다.
    
    하지만, 변형은 되돌릴 수 있습니다. 결과물을 수용하실 수 없다면, 원래 이미지로 되돌리시면 됩니다.
    
    더불어서 변형할 수 없는 모서리 픽셀은 버릴 수(혹은 자르거나) 있습니다. 실제 사용에서, 이 모드는 최상의 결과를 제공하지만, 완전히 손실 없이 변형이 이루어지지는 않습니다.

en: _Trim
ko: 트림(_T):

en: _Accept distortion
ko: 변형 수용(_A)

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom 100%
ko: 줌 100%

en: Zoom 200%
ko: 줌 200%

en: Zoom 300%
ko: 줌 300%

en: Zoom to fit
ko: 크기에 맞추기

en: Zoom to fit if larger
ko: 더 큰 경우 크기에 맞춰 조절

en: Zoom to fit width
ko: 폭에 맞춰 줌 하기

en: Zoom to fit width if larger
ko: 더 큰 경우 너비에 맞춰 조절

en: Zoom to fit height
ko: 높이에 맞춰 조절

en: Zoom to fit height if larger
ko: 더 큰 경우 높이에 맞춰 조절

en: Undo edit
ko: 편집 취소

en: Redo edit
ko: 편집 다시 실행

en: Scroll left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll left fast
ko: 왼쪽으로 빠르게 스크롤

en: Scroll right fast
ko: 오른쪽으로 빠르게 스크롤

en: Scroll up fast
ko: 위로 빠르게 스크롤

en: Scroll down fast
ko: 아래로 빠르게 스크롤

en: Scroll to center
ko: 가운데로 스크롤

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: Copy Image
ko: 이미지 복사하기

en: Paste Image
ko: 이미지 붙여넣기

en: Apply the embedded color profile
ko: 포함된 색상 프로필 적용

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Loading the original image
ko: 원본 이미지 불러오기

en: JPEG XL container
ko: JPEG XL 컨테이너

en: Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 뷰어

en: Scroll Image
ko: 스크롤 이미지

en: Image Editor
ko: 이미지 편집기

en: Invalid Destination
ko: 틀린 대상

en: File date
ko: 파일 날짜

en: Importing files
ko: 파일 가져오는 중

en: No file imported
ko: 가져온 파일 없음

en: The selected files are already present in the destination.
ko: 선택한 파일은 대상에 이미 있습니다.

en: Delete operation not supported.
ko: 지우기 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Last imported
ko: 마지막으로 가져온 파일

en: No file specified.
ko: 지정된 파일 없음

en: Not enough free space in “%s”.
    %s of space is required but only %s is available.
ko: "%s"에 여유 공간이 부족합니다.
    %s 공간이 필요하지만 %s만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Could not save the script
ko: 스크립트를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: New Command
ko: 새 명령어

en: Edit Command
ko: 편집 명령어

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected command?
ko: 정말 선택한 명령문을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Enter a value:
ko: 값을 입력하십시오:

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: Quoted text
ko: 인용문

en: File URI
ko: 파일 URI

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File name, no extension
ko: 파일 이름, 확장자 없음

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Folder path
ko: 폴더 경로

en: Ask a value
ko: value 값 묻기

en: File attribute
ko: 파일 속성

en: No command specified
ko: 지정한 명령이 없음

en: Command exited abnormally with status %d
ko: 명령문이 비정상적인 상태 %d로 끝났습니다

en: New authentication…
ko: 새 인증…

en: Authorization Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Choose _Account…
ko: 계정 선택(_A)…

en: Choose Account
ko: 계정 선택

en: Edit Accounts
ko: 계정 편집

en: Connecting to the server
ko: 서버에 연갈하는 중

en: Asking authorization
ko: 인증 요청하는 중

en: Getting account information
ko: 계정 정보 가져오기

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: _Removable Device…
ko: 이동식 장치(_R)…

en: F_older…
ko: 폴더(_O)…

en: I_mport From
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Could not import the files
ko: 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Files to import: %d (%s)
ko: 가져올 파일: %d개 (%s)

en: Could not load the folder
ko: 폴더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Getting the folder content…
ko: 폴더 내용 가져오는 중…

en: Import from Removable Device
ko: 이동식 저장장치에서 가져오기

en: Import from Folder
ko: 폴더에서 가져오기

en: RAW Format
ko: RAW 포맷

en: Red Eye Removal
ko: 적목현상 제거

en: Remove the red eye effect caused by camera flashes
ko: 카메라 플래쉬에 의해 생긴 적목현상 제거하기

en: Original filename
ko: 원본 파일 이름

en: Original extension
ko: 원본 확장자

en: Original enumerator
ko: 원본 계산자

en: Modification date
ko: 수정일

en: Digitalization date
ko: 디지털화한 날짜

en: Could not rename the files
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Old Name
ko: 이전 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: Keep original case
ko: 원본 대/소문자 유지하기

en: Convert to lower-case
ko: 소문자로 바꾸기

en: Convert to upper-case
ko: 대문자로 바꾸기

en: Renaming files
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸는 중

en: Resize Images…
ko: 이미지 크기 조절…

en: Resize Images
ko: 이미지 크기 조절하기

en: Keep the original format
ko: 원본 포맷 유지하기

en: Could not perform the search
ko: 검색을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Search Result
ko: 찾기 결과

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Search again
ko: 다시 검색하기

en: Add another location
ko: 다른 위치 더하기

en: No file found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Files found so far: %s
ko: 지금까지 찾은 파일: %s

en: Searching…
ko: 검색 중…

en: Cancel the operation
ko: 실행 취소

en: Add to selection
ko: 선택 항목에 추가

en: Remove from selection
ko: 선택 항목에서 빼기

en: Show selection
ko: 선택 항목 보이기

en: Remove from Selection
ko: 선택 항목에서 빼기

en: Show selection %d
ko: 선택 항목 %d 보이기

en: Use Alt-%d to add files to this selection, Ctrl-%d to view this selection, Alt+Shift+%d to remove files from this selection
ko: 이 선택 항목에 파일을 추가하려면 Alt-%d, 이 선택 항목을 보려면 Ctrl-%d, 이 선택 항목에서 파일을 제거하려면 Alt+Shift+%d 사용

en: Selection %d
ko: 모음 %d

en: Start presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 시작하기

en: Terminate presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 끝내기

en: Pause/Resume presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 정지/계속

en: Show next file
ko: 다음 파일 보이기

en: Show previous file
ko: 이전 파일 보이기

en: Playing a presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 실행

en: Choose the files to play
ko: 재생할 파일 선택하기

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Random
ko: 순서 없이

en: Push from right
ko: 오른쪽부터 밀기

en: Push from bottom
ko: 아래부터 밀기

en: Slide from right
ko: 오른쪽부터 슬라이드

en: Slide from bottom
ko: 아래부터 슬라이드

en: Fade in
ko: 페이드 인

en: Flip page
ko: 페이지 뒤집기

en: Cube from right
ko: 오른쪽부터 큐브

en: Cube from bottom
ko: 아래부터 큐브

en: Open in Terminal
ko: 터미널로 열기

en: _Web Album…
ko: 웹 앨범(_W)…

en: Current image number
ko: 현재 이미지 번호

en: Total number of images
ko: 총 이미지 수

en: Web Album
ko: 웹 앨범

en: Malformed command
ko: 손상된 명령어

en: Could not show the destination
ko: 대상을 볼 수 없습니다

en: The album has been created successfully.
ko: 앨범이 제대로 만들어졌습니다.

en: Saving thumbnails
ko: 쪽그림 저장 중

en: Saving HTML pages: Images
ko: HTML 페이지 저장 중: 그림

en: Saving HTML pages: Indexes
ko: HTML 페이지 저장 중: 인덱스

en: Copying original images
ko: 원본 이미지 복사하는 중

en: Could not find the style folder
ko: 스타일 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not create a temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다
